wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

12 Pages<1234>»
Never again will i visit this institution.
#11 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:03:03 PM

richdad wrote:
Pole ndugu.

On the same note can anyone be sincere and say if (s)he would still be in it were it not for children / social status. Am not yet in but don't think my mind is anywhere near that. Most of my friends in it are 90% due to set up (read gal get ball kind of a thing.)

I think the "gal get ball kind of thingy" is a tired school which is no longer being pursuid(spl.) by the fairer sex?

#12 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:03:22 PM

richdad wrote:
Pole ndugu.

On the same note can anyone be sincere and say if (s)he would still be in it were it not for children / social status. Am not yet in but don't think my mind is anywhere near that. Most of my friends in it are 90% due to set up (read gal get ball kind of a thing.)

Richdad. Why lie. I have always though you are 55+..haki. tafuta bibi wacha uoga..kwani wewe haukuzaliwa?
#13 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:08:22 PM

Am wrote:
richdad wrote:
Pole ndugu.

Richdad. Why lie. I have always though you are 55+..haki. tafuta bibi wacha uoga..kwani wewe haukuzaliwa?

Must you be olewad or oa for a shaod to be born?Thats the most irresponsible statement from a lady who grew breast just before the turn of the millenium.
NKT.
Shame on you

#14 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:14:58 PM

Am wrote:
richdad wrote:
Pole ndugu.

Must you be olewad or oa for a shaod to be born?Thats the most irresponsible statement from a lady who grew breast just before the turn of the millenium.
NKT.
Shame on you

@Impunity..in the absence of oa or olewad, you have to be mary the mother of Jesus. Certainly, you are not..
#15 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:16:06 PM

I want to enter that institution this year, tell us more please before I present application papers to go with bad c. v.
#16 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:25:10 PM

Am wrote:
richdad wrote:
Pole ndugu.

NKT.
Shame on you

Kuwa mpole mblo. Back to the topic, marriage is not easy, but it's still what you make it to be. I think many young people are going into it without fully grasping what it entails.
#17 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:31:37 PM

Sometimes we think,plan,execute,have dreams,desires,wishes etc and then one day we fail to wake up.God decides that it's time.
Nothing brings complete satisfaction except peace from God.
Not marriage,not property,not wisdom,not knowledge not friends not family or Wazua.
All these can come crushing down at the blink of an eye and if they were your pillars one is left devastated and empty.
I have seen dreams die and goals unfulfilled,people killed by stress and situations they found themselves in because they just couldn't handle and so when I come across such statements I emphathise.

This is what.An institution doesn't lose it's value just because it didn't work in your favour.
Be positive because people have found Love again.

A friend was complaining about food being delayed and I told him,please for christ's sake learn to be grateful.
You are complaining about food getting delayed by your wife but there's a man wishing he had a wife to do the cooking.

Thank God for small mercies.

Goodnite.

#18 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:45:37 PM

Sometimes we think,plan,execute,have dreams,desires,wishes etc and then one day we fail to wake up.God decides that it's time.
Not marriage,not property,not wisdom,not knowledge not friends not family or Wazua.
All these can come crushing down at the blink of an eye and if they were your pillars one is left devastated and empty.
I have seen dreams die and goals unfulfilled,people killed by stress and situations they found themselves in because they just couldn't handle and so when I come across such statements I emphathise.

This is what.An institution doesn't lose it's value just because it didn't work in your favour.

A friend was complaining about food being delayed and I told him,please for christ's sake learn to be grateful.
You are complaining about food getting delayed by your wife but there's a man wishing he had a wife to do the cooking.

Goodnite.

Applause Applause Applause You mean you can be serious sometimes? Ama ni Taikohh?Think

#19 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:54:02 PM

Goodnite.

Applause Applause Applause You mean you can be serious sometimes? Ama ni Taikohh?Think

Taikohh I thought it is read 'Teach-Oh'
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:58:15 PM

Marriage is not a bed of roses. but make the best of it the much you can, but always seek Almighty's guidance at all times. Otherwise consult @Rollout/drunkard (And his USD400 ideas) if you think otherwise.
12 Pages<1234>»