thanks @Leona
Usichoke kutafuta salary
Rank: Member Joined: 9/11/2007 Posts: 62 Location: Nairobi
there being no other business in the office...this mburi looks as SNA says 'sufficiently succulent' hence therefore i am a 'meber' as at 1630hrs
IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
I am already here. Where is everybody? I thought this thing was starting at saa kumi na nusu so I thought I am 2 hours late already.
This is one instance when twitter would have worked perfectly as members twit their whereabouts and arrival etc
Iko wapi phombe jameni! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 2/1/2007 Posts: 112 Location: Nairobi
Will be there 4pm dot. Feel the fear but do it anyway. It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
Are the skerians the big group at the centre or mko wapi? I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas. Ras Kienyeji Man
these screenames jamani,,use names that sound like u look.ukajua judette ni nani.....
:::
'Tis raining. Rain and matatus don't mix. Besides,I wouldn't want to be seen by @sukuma all drenched and muddy - not good for my frail ego.
Ladies n gentlemen,wapi feedback? Did djinn survive the hot mamaz sandwich of leona n wendz? Can silence be misquoted? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Talk2Us
Mbuzi reloaded