Sorry, you're not the father.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
aemathenge wrote:So. Which one is not "yours" the boy or the girl?  does it matter? Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
ZZE123 wrote:2012 wrote:One day you realise your son or daughter whom you love so much is not of your seed? Obviously your relationship with the child's mother will not be the same but will the relationship with the child change?
For me the answer is never, I'll still be the father. You? Pole brother. Kick the mother out today but don’t spoil the relationship with the child – Sio makosa yao.  cant do that  not if you care about your kids Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
Blackberry wrote:aemathenge wrote:So. Which one is not "yours" the boy or the girl?  does it matter? Maybe he knows something about one of them.....may end up both aint his, poor man! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
2012 wrote:One day you realise your son or daughter ...... For me the answer is never, I'll still be the father. You? ...that would work..somehow, but then once the kids realize you are not the parent..that might not work !
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Ahsanteni nyote. Nimepoa. Na kutoka leo nimekataa kata kata kushoot blanks! BBI will solve it :)
You Guys are simply mean.
butterflyke wrote:Watch filamu called The Ledge Yeah! that movie is so enlightening on that matter.
But why do guys here assume it's the starter of this thread that's in that situation?
josiah33 wrote:But why do guys here assume it's the starter of this thread that's in that situation? Are u 2012s friend.... Pole lakini....take all the advice given above in faith....pole ndugu josiah....
Sorry, you're not the father.