wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

14 Pages«<56789>»
Mbuzi reloaded
The Phantom
#121 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:11:00 PM

@ seeker ..shouldnt be so hard to notice the SK bunch...goat + summit + tusker + thambutha za piri piri + kachumbari + tooth picks...

just finished this weeks assignments. guess the mbuzi reloaded should be a good way to blow some steam off. Big up to you Djinn.

has sukuma confirmed attendance?

...If you havent found anything worth dying for...then you aint fit to live
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
brav
#122 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 5:16:00 AM

@King and Djinn Bravlets hii roundi wanakaa nyumbani,they'll be tired after kutoka show or baby banda at sarit. then jioni tusker sales go high on my account.... that is if Mrs Brav,'lifts the ban' hehehe

@Seeker Seek and you shall find,its simple the sk species are known to sit in one big circle made up of tables joined together,but kila mtu catching up with the 'neighbour' and if they spot anyone with some grey hair,they'll whisper '...huyo ni njunge anajifanya si yeye'

@Akowally if the ban aint lifted we'll re-reload the mbuzi.Usichoke kutafuta salary
Djinn
#123 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 6:12:00 AM

@Seeker,I think we can arrange two clues - a bottle of Kingfisher and a similar sized bottle of Djinn,er...I mean Gin - both in the middle - whichever table has those TWO...will be the table.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
akowally
#124 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 6:25:00 AM

you can also add one of alvaro for us teetotallers

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#125 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 8:16:00 AM

Hey @sk! I hope it's now agreed that it'll be much fun to do the guess game. We'll wait for enough quorum first before start. Can we have everyone write his/her sk ID on a piece of paper,fold it and put it in some container. When the games starts,we'll pick the folded papers from the container one at a time and try to identify the person. And if you know person then you don't say.

AKS
akowally
#126 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 8:31:00 AM

@ Alph

I agree

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#127 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 9:13:00 AM

@bree....will you be there??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#128 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 9:58:00 AM

Good to see the crowd is growing...am now officially psyched up!

By the way...i've just seen some beautiful photos of the botanical gardens at the Nairobi Museum,and am thinking of passing by there before popping in for the mbuzi. Has anybody been there of late?Have the gardens been affected by the recent drought? Thanks in advance

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Mpenzi
#129 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 10:21:00 AM

@leona

Indeed the mood is very upbeat about this mbuzi. I hope there will another before year end.
wanyuru
#130 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 10:27:00 AM

BTW who's buying this mbuzi?

i will be there. need to reserve two seats,i am 130kgs

@willing wapi wewe?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
brav
#131 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 10:40:00 AM

@Wanyuru,its Djin-i in a bottle,BTW were you in sagana? the guy who plunged into the water,waist deep?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Bloggz
#132 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 10:47:00 AM

hata mimi ni meba wa hiyo meeeeee ya hutch
#133 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 10:48:00 AM

@Mpenzi
Yes it is! I hope guys live up to their word and show up in droves.. There has to be one before end year. Ebu tell me when you're coming back..might be tempted to hold one just for yousmile

@Wanyuru
Lol,@Djin is our distinguished host:) and you better drag that Bday boy to the hutch with you kesho+ a cake(very important)! That will be one funny Bday imagine Mutura+supu+Cake+Summit!

@Brav
Tihihiiii!! The dude who plunged in waist deep at sagana was Bill-AKA sushi boy. LMAO! Wish i'd taken that photo..very hillarious moment!!! Btw,Wanyuru is a different guy,The one who..........(Wanyuru should i say it???)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Djinn
#134 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 11:11:00 AM

At this rate,I think we will need riot police smile and maybe a permit for the gathering...pls nobody should come to launch a political party tomorrow

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Mpenzi
#135 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 11:28:00 AM

@leona

Your email address is 'hidden',unlike mine,so you would have to send me mail smile

@Djinn

Kwani how big is this goat? smile I am starting to worry that there will be a scramble! smile
brav
#136 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 12:41:00 PM

@Leona MULIKA MWIZI!!!!!

@Djinn what you'll need is a traffic cop at the table to ensure fast eaters are prosecuted and charged hehehe

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Noble
#137 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 12:42:00 PM

@Djinn

If there will be a scramble i can donate my wattles.

Karisblue
#138 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 12:58:00 PM

Hii 'meeee' pia mimi ni member !!!

What happened to the Chelsea mbuzi ???
#139 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:03:00 PM

sawa numbers here... it may be the first mbuzi with no self-service allowed unless its the size of a cow! thanks dude
#140 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 1:10:00 PM

ati scramble....mimi nitafika mapema...by that time i will be on penta summit

@blue........ask pondi..!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.