wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

14 Pages«<45678>»
Mbuzi reloaded
Djinn
#101 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:35:00 PM

@pretty and brianne - see you there. taking into consideration some requests,its OK to come as early as 3pm...and not to worry if coming from 4....

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
JDS
#102 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:39:00 PM

Am late in seen this. Have been out town where is this Mbuzi and will Wendz and Leona be there. I cant miss it if they will be there.
#103 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@Djinn
Thaaanks! You're such a gemsmile I,Wendz na wengine wenye shuguli baada ya 1730hrs will be there as from 1500hrs(English time) We promise not to maliza the mbuzi for the latecomers despite being there mapema...LOL

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Venture
#104 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 1:04:00 PM

Will definitely grab the chance to interact with you all skerians. The genre of brainpower at sk is so diverse that it easily got me hooked.
Please count me in for its polite not to gate crash!!
#105 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@Wendz
LMAO! there you go dear...Letting the cat out of the bag! We said we wont warn then...they will just come and see the remnants for themselves!hehee. My potbelly is just waiting eagerly for saturday(I 'thathaya' it every evening and remind it of the great things awaiting it on 3rd..) Forget all those 'loosing potbelly' advise we got from SKerians(no pun intended) Am not following them at the moment...but will resume After 3rd!!

#106 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 1:56:00 PM

aiiiiya @wendz/leona.....my change of strategy........me thinks in view of what you just disclosed I will be at the Hutch by 1pm,@brav style so that by the time you appear with your potbellies + green plastic bags I will have been sorted out.....kutoka hapo ni Summit

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#107 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 2:01:00 PM

@Kingfisher
LOL,Do not under estimate us,By then..we'll have figured something else!

#108 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 2:12:00 PM

@leona.......
nothing you can figure out that can beat my strategy.......you see i do not expect that mburi to be ready any time before 1.00pm,unless its a lunch outing which is not the case........so you see am home and dry........the best you can do is to appear at the Hutch by 1pm...only minor problem is that I will be there by that time too.....win win for me.....

anyway richot mbili kwa @wendz na alvalo mingi kwako....ama wataka richot pia???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 2:20:00 PM

@King

LoL..... Now you will make one guy who called himself 'Gitari' to camp there from Friday evening!!!

@Leona....
I think we shouldnt disclose much coz at this rate,i see @Djinn beating us to our game... (he will make sure the mbuzi is not ready till 1600hrs!) and probably suggest they start with boiling the mitharigo as from 1000hrs!!! So our getting there at one will find us stuck with mitharigos(bonny part of the leg) and mitwes(head)!!! I hate mutwe! my grandpa always gave us the ears and mara whenever we visited and he slaughtered a goat - ati so that we can learn to listen!!! ALL the time,they were dirty!!!! - well,i bet its being burnt the become black but in our opinion then,they were 'dirty'!!! Thinking of it now,that would have qualified for child abuse!!!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Ericks
#110 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 2:36:00 PM

@ Wendz..

LMAO...... Ati child abuse,,then u r given mara ma utumwa,,,,(roasted intestines) so that u can take some nyama to the grandpa's friend and some mahungu to keep u busy while at it..
On second thought i might pass by at 2000 hrs to share some kaigangios (but i doubt if a mbuzi has one),chuck mikihas from them mitharigos and to LMAO with these great minds...
Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
brav
#111 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 6:13:00 AM

Due to this thread becoming exciting and more exciting,Djinn has told me we push this mbuzi to the other weekend the 10th.

@Wendz ati 'child abuse',limau zote za kusheka and more... heeeh mazee its morning spare us. heh

Thank you.

Brav

Usichoke kutafuta salary
akowally
#112 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:36:00 AM

@ Djinn

Is what Brav is saying true? If it is then please edit your post above

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Djinn
#113 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:44:00 AM

@akowally - you should know Brav is an 'agent provocateur' sent by dark forces....maybe his birthday is on Moi Day....Or maybe Mrs Brav has grounded him this weekend LMAO... Brav? If you bring the Bravlets,I'll bring the Djinnlets...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#114 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:48:00 AM

@Brav
Weee,Ebu be serious...ati 10th?

@Djinn
Clear the air...

Djinn
#115 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:00:00 AM

@Leona - its 3rd October 2009 or day after tomorrow or on the eve of 4th October 2009 or exactly one week before Moi day...ignore Brav - I think he has been grounded by Mrs Brav.

#116 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:09:00 AM

@Djinn
Thanks. and if Brav shows up,he has a fine to pay for providing misleading information..

@Brav
Bure kabisa!

#117 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:38:00 AM

Wewe @brav......

some of us have conditioned ourselves for 'saturday 3rd october 2009 be at the hutch by 1pm'........plz dont try to change that for there is no time left for reconditioning.......you will simply introduce chaos and errors into our conditioned brains...!!

and bring the bravlets again....

freddro
#118 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:41:00 AM

I'mma be there for this mbuzi.Tukutane Hutch

P.S. Carry your business cards coz some of us will use this function for networking.

freddro...
akowally
#119 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:09:00 AM

@ Brav

You are still welcome if you want to hold yours on the 10th. We wouldn't mind two 'mbuzi's' in two consecutive satos ...

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
seeker*
#120 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 4:20:00 PM

i hope i dont sound silly,but for someone who has never met any sk member,how will i know where/who to look for?
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.