wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

21 Pages«<1415161718>»
My man!
holycow
#151 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 11:35:28 AM

Just seen this thread as I was busy cheering KCB at the Investor section. Wazua, eeh. Humour at its best.
#152 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:38:48 PM

Julie wrote:
@Jaggernaut bring it on...kesho evening?
@Grolut ....y give up without knowing wat u will miss?
@Mwende...karibu sister. Chunga you r not usered!
@Angelica-anne ....am catholic na I dont miss confession when I visit church!
Now must sleep if kesho date is confirmed..might be a long evening +nite with Jagger!

The deal is on! Taking some special soup to guarantee top performance. Bet the 'kachabali' will impress you.

notsodark.blogspot.com/2007/12/kachabali-ugandan-foreplay.html?m=1

Julie
#153 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 1:22:00 PM

@ urstill...kwani uko wapi. I can come?
@ Jaggernaut..am having kienyeji chicken and soup for lunch. Have to buildup stamina for this evening!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 1:26:17 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Jaggernaut..am having kienyeji chicken and soup for lunch. Have to buildup stamina for this evening!

Haha, @jagger atatoroka kama grolut.
#155 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 1:33:26 PM

Users browsing this topic
Guest, Impunity, radio

Yaani @radio u r still awake up to this time waiting for @Julie!!! Kumbe wanaume hawatosheki.I'm tempted to ask "kwani ni nini haujaon(j)a???

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity do not take that too serious. Sometimes one goes to sleep while logged in to Wazua leaving the page open.

@AlphDoti Haye!Applause
#156 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 1:42:56 PM

...Julie.
#157 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 2:26:23 PM

I hope all these stories are not headed here....
#158 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 2:44:12 PM

Julie wrote:

Haha, @jagger atatoroka kama grolut.

No way. Am up to the task.smile Will be twitting the progress of events live.....as they happen.
#159 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 2:50:10 PM

Julie wrote:

My magic soup is working wonders.....4hrs to go....
#160 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 2:56:43 PM

Enyewe dunia imetoboka na inayumba yumba...met this chic leo smthn very official she got my no. before we parted...she has texted ati yuko randy aiiiii....
21 Pages«<1415161718>»