wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

21 Pages«<1314151617>»
My man!
#141 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:06:06 AM

Users browsing this topic
Guest, Impunity, radio

Yaani @radio u r still awake up to this time waiting for @Julie!!! Kumbe wanaume hawatosheki.I'm tempted to ask "kwani ni nini haujaon(j)a???

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#142 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:21:57 AM

wa wa wa wa...
Manyala
#143 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:47:40 AM

radio wrote:
Pray Pray Pray
Jesso maria. Nowonder papa gave up on humanity!

He must have been a guest here..

@radio, sema?

Poa @Angel. Sema?

let us join @julie and @maka on Sunday for the fun of it. Papa has given up on us!

Will they allow us? But how about our own place and time...

Even in the animal kingdom its the male who chases the female for landing; look at jogoo and hen,dogs,ng'ombes,kondoros,mbuzi etc... hii ya wanawake kufukuza wanaume haijawahi tabiriwa.
Jesso!!!

But the @radio I saw in mbuzi_5 was already taken with something sawa kabisa, I wonder whether he will drop her queen for a MOMOth.

Pray Pray Pray

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Lionesses, baboons, Leopards et al
#144 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 1:01:36 AM

Manyala wrote:
radio wrote:
Pray Pray Pray
Jesso maria. Nowonder papa gave up on humanity!

He must have been a guest here..

@radio, sema?

Poa @Angel. Sema?

let us join @julie and @maka on Sunday for the fun of it. Papa has given up on us!

Will they allow us? But how about our own place and time...

Even in the animal kingdom its the male who chases the female for landing; look at jogoo and hen,dogs,ng'ombes,kondoros,mbuzi etc... hii ya wanawake kufukuza wanaume haijawahi tabiriwa.
Jesso!!!

But the @radio I saw in mbuzi_5 was already taken with something sawa kabisa, I wonder whether he will drop her queen for a MOMOth.

Pray Pray Pray

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Lionesses, baboons, Leopards et al

Its still the male which initiates the want, an ovulating lioness will meander around with her tail up showing her nyee to the Lions just like ladies will put on very short and tight skirts on certain days of the month...Lakini hii ya kufukuza wanaume live live sijawahi sikia.

urstill
#145 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 3:55:30 AM

These are the times I wish I was in Nairobi! @ Julie nipe date tumake 3some!!
Man must live!
#146 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 5:22:24 AM

Julie wrote:
@ Impunity
wacha kuniharibia shape...mimi si momoth.
Ask Chemos.

MOMOthness could also be at an area hidden by garment!
Pray Pray Pray

#147 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:31:45 AM

This one is on another scale.

See the state Chemos was left in after works, he had to be dragged by J.or is it fearful Grolut being taken to the slaughter house.

Where is serikali.Pray Mutaweza kweli?
#148 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 10:55:04 AM