12 Pages«<9101112>
Age difference
#101 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:50:17 AM

willin2learn wrote:
It all depends on the maturity of the lady, not all are kids at 23 some are quite mature esp if she is the first born. Judge her maturity level first before regretting later. Most women in this age are just after the wedding and not the marriage.

Huyu msichana/mtoto hajafika 23, the guy is 17 yrs older than the lady......so the lady is likely to be between 19-21......the guy is approaching fote so between 36-38!!!!!

And that makes him age-mate to mother-in-law. no?

I had not looked at it from that angle, very very.....kama alizaliwa mamake akiwa 20 then he must be sharing a birthday with the mother in law.....wolololo yaye!!!
#102 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 5:06:08 PM

bellshade wrote:
Hi all Wazuas,

Need some through advise.My galfriend is 17yrs younger than me and marriage is in the pipelin,am getting to 40s very soon and I have a child born form my previous affair. Now i need to get advise,Can this relationship have problems later on in our lifes considering the age diff,priorities and the lifestlyes of both of us.Anxious Think Anxious

bellshade kulienda aje na hii story??
#103 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 8:08:28 PM

Coolbull
#104 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 8:12:15 PM

Marital advisory here.....

Are You Wife Material?

#105 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 10:22:29 PM

Am kinda of jealous!
#106 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 10:46:16 PM

Coolio wrote:

Am kinda of jealous!

Be careful what you wish for... si unaona, na hajapigwa teke!

#107 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 1:28:02 PM

Martha is a grand mother cucu without a first husband, how now?
#108 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:04:02 PM

Er...by being a single mum?
#109 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:35:29 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#110 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:49:43 PM

Kwani do u necessarily need to be a wife for you to be a mother?
12 Pages«<9101112>