21 Pages«<7891011>»
My man!
#81 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 3:37:41 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Mahee Goat
Yap, thats one of my favourites!

@ Chemos
On Sunday after my usual, I will go to Church..., and if you are not scared of demands meet me in town.

Wat the heck, I will skip church just to meet you!

@Chemos, leo haujaonekana in the virtual republic of wazua?!!! ama ulikamuliwa kama ng'ombe? (like the one dancing on your signature)
Julie
#82 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:01:38 PM

#83 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:04:23 PM

#84 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:22:03 PM

@chemos ulipiga randa?
InnovateGuy
#85 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:22:22 PM

And now you'll have a bunch of men smelling the same.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Money Whisperer
#86 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:42:32 PM

@chemos ulipiga randa?

Chemos wacha kulenga hii story. toboa. uliland on cougar airport
"Money never sleeps"
#87 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:49:54 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
@chemos ulipiga randa?

Chemos wacha kulenga hii story. toboa. uliland on cougar airport

Missed approach and landed in the Nairobi dam swamp.
Pray Pray Pray

#88 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 5:05:02 PM

faa wrote:
I don't understnad wazua nowadays

Things became discombobulated while you were away. Ladies of the cloth ran away from the direction of the church in pursuit of their own desires of the flesh. Desiring a threesome......whatever, God forbid!
#89 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 5:08:37 PM

@chemos ulipiga randa?

More of alipigwa randa. Yuko recovery mode. @Grolut ndio next.
#90 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 5:12:18 PM

Tebes wrote:
faa wrote:
I don't understnad wazua nowadays

Things became discombobulated while you were away. Ladies of the cloth ran away from the direction of the church in pursuit of their own desires of the flesh. Desiring a threesome......whatever, God forbid!

God forbid indeed! Is it because of global warming? Everyone is on heat

21 Pages«<7891011>»