Matchmaking Club2013
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
specky wrote:specky wrote:Impunity wrote: Ata mimi sijapata hicho himeol!!
@impunity angalia..... unless za huku londokwe zinakuja mguu,niko sure mmepata hizo himeo....@impunity? @jb?... Please send me again. 2008impunity (at) gmail (dot) com Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
specky wrote:specky wrote:Impunity wrote: Ata mimi sijapata hicho himeol!!
@impunity angalia..... unless za huku londokwe zinakuja mguu,niko sure mmepata hizo himeo....@impunity? @jb?... Mbando. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@impunity and @jb.....hizi himeo hazileti shangwe na vile vals iko karibu......try mine mutuaagnes17@yahoo.com
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
specky wrote:@impunity and @jb.....hizi himeo hazileti shangwe na vile vals iko karibu......try mine mutuaagnes17@yahoo.com Angalia box ya ndani. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
specky wrote:@impunity and @jb.....hizi himeo hazileti shangwe na vile vals iko karibu......try mine mutuaagnes17@yahoo.com Kavumbu ianze sasa. Phrrrrrrr! * That's the starting whistle* Game on! Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Any single guys out here at Wazua? My buddy just joined the newly single bus and I need to get her mind out of the past...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
InnovateGuy wrote:specky wrote:@impunity and @jb.....hizi himeo hazileti shangwe na vile vals iko karibu......try mine mutuaagnes17@yahoo.com Kavumbu ianze sasa. Phrrrrrrr! * That's the starting whistle* Game on! 6 months on, how did the kavumbu go? our goals are best achieved indirectly
ChumsQuest wrote:Any single guys out here at Wazua? My buddy just joined the newly single bus and I need to get her mind out of the past...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
washiku wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:Any single guys out here at Wazua? My buddy just joined the newly single bus and I need to get her mind out of the past... Wewe @washiku that is my buddy not my friend or a friend of a friend or @chepkel's friend of my cousin's friend Thieves
ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ Asi! I don't believe I missed this thread! Is it too late to join the party?
Matchmaking Club2013