wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

14 Pages«<1011121314>
The Music industry exposed.
#221 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 6:38:19 AM

This topic is now bodering on lunacy

Since you are now convinced that every symbol is satanic and every musician who holds up a sign in satanic, what would you suggest that we do to remedy this situation.

I'm sure in your labour to find the problem, you have taken a few minutes to find a solution.
#222 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 7:00:00 AM

To say that all symbols signify one thing, is clearly false.

I think the problem here is one of how and what drives an individual to partake in a symbol, or rather, the 'ideal' conditions for partaking in a symbol.

BTW Alma, I am piqued by the importance of thoughts on the individual . . . are you?
mkeiyd
#223 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 12:01:51 PM

Porojo,nonsense,takataka. Hii maneno ya signs/symbols ni upuzi.
To save on energy n time, i will C&P a previous post i did mid year

Just coz the signs/symbols have been used to worship the devil, doesn't mean the devil owns them. The devil "owns" them as far as his followers are concerned.
You can only be a conscious follower, otherwise its just a sin,if the act is condemned as a sin in your holy book.

If to the Moslems the pig is a "cursed" animal, we can't have pork?

Do you know these satanic symbols/signs listed below?.

The fertility rite/Ankh?
The witch sign,as in how you signal phone call using your hand?
The Chinese Ying Yang?
Pentagram?
Arms raised?
Arm and hammer?
Beehive?
Bull?
Crescent?
Cube?
X sign?
2 lines?
Lightning sign?
Fist under chin?
Dragon?
Red and black?
Mirror,as in mirror image?
Swastika and the VW[Volkswagen] sign?
EU [European Union] and the Tower of Babel?
Sun [jua] and the Nissan car sign?
Oak leaves and Olive branches?
Dog?
Compass and a Square?
Etc etc etc etc.
How many of the above signs are part of your everyday life?
Do you now consider yourself a devil worshiper,since at one point or the other,they have been used as satanic symbols?

If the above signs are a drop in the ocean of 'satanic' signs/symbols how many more out there are part of your everyday life? They are many, sooo freaking many.
Where does that leave you?

When we talk about stocks/securities exchange performing well,we refer to it as a "bull". "Bull" is a "satanic" symbol.
Rem the bull they have in Wall Street? That's "satanic".

What do you suggest we call the rally in the stocks market?
Billy? As in billy goat?

Bottom line, seek Lord your God and don't waste God given time chasing the devil, coz he[the devil] is everywhere in everything.
Its his world, God gave it to him to rule.

Your heart, your soul, is God's. Its His temple. Keep it clean for Him. The time you spend chasing devils sign,the Lord's temple gather dust.
Trust in Him,have faith in Him, the rest He'll take care of.
Don't cheat yourself knowing signs will help you beat the devil in this game, he's been around for over 6,000 years. What chance do you have?
#224 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 12:43:25 PM

Can one seek the Lord without symbols?
ChessMaster
#225 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 2:37:30 PM

Original thought is rare.There is nothing new under the sun. The importance of having your thoughts is establishing yourself and what you want.From there the choices you make,the feelings you feel and your actions will reflect who you are and what you want from life to the extent you can exercise them. God in the bible says come lets reason together. He doesn't manipulate man in his infinite knowledge,but asks him to come and reason.I find that very reassuring to say the least. Conditions to have your own thoughts would be simply spending time to think.Jesus says be as children.For me I do that.I always ask why,why,why,why,why?It brings me deeper understanding day by day on so many issues and when I come back to my books or documentaries I find I am right on most issues. To me they were original thoughts even though to someone else they were not. Symbols and magic are not evil,their use and/or origin is.God didn't make evil!!!You can approach God without symbols in my opinion. Ask yourself this,how did the magi(which some say magicians)find Jesus by following the star in the East?As said above,the end game is to trust in God.
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#226 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 3:09:23 PM

ChessMaster wrote:
Original thought is rare.There is nothing new under the sun. The importance of having your thoughts is establishing yourself and what you want.From there the choices you make,the feelings you feel and your actions will reflect who you are and what you want from life to the extent you can exercise them. God in the bible says come lets reason together. He doesn't manipulate man in his infinite knowledge,but asks him to come and reason.I find that very reassuring to say the least. Conditions to have your own thoughts would be simply spending time to think.Jesus says be as children.For me I do that.I always ask why,why,why,why,why?It brings me deeper understanding day by day on so many issues and when I come back to my books or documentaries I find I am right on most issues. To me they were original thoughts even though to someone else they were not. Symbols and magic are not evil,their use and/or origin is.God didn't make evil!!!You can approach God without symbols in my opinion. Ask yourself this,how did the magi(which some say magicians)find Jesus by following the star in the East?As said above,the end game is to trust in God.

I have been thinking about the Magi in the last few days.

They read a symbol; an esoteric symbol. And when they approached the King, they had more symbols.

Christ is a symbol of God's love for man. There is no other way.

Other religions and faiths too embrace symbols.

The word is a symbol; thus in the beginning there was a symbol.

For thought to be free, one must have eternal life. That is, one must see the light. One must embrace the symbol.
Drobos fly
#227 Posted : Monday, November 26, 2012 12:58:58 AM

Going through this thread felt like a tanker full of gasonline lost control, rolled over, some kenyans came rattling with jericans while others felt luckier with flamethrowers, blowguns,muskets.......

So anyway with all said and done I really don't see the big deal in the grey areas (innocent vs guilty symbols) as for christians / believers the verses are very very clear! in Matthew 7:16 and Luke 8:17 strongly guide you and if you are not sure simply steer clear as advised in Romans 14:23 and your life is simple! Everyone has a conscience, you have the free will to follow it (discipleship) or ignore it (ignorance!). The choice is all yours!

Elder wrote:

And NABWIRE has six letters in it and the seventh one is an E to denote Evil...

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

bkismat wrote:

What about this? Kwanza its a red snake.The devil him self!!!

Everyone sees something different when looking at the very same image. Whoever conceptualized it had rejuvenation in light of medicine (shedding of the skin of a snake) in mind. Source - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rod_of_Asclepius

Now what has ugali got to do with the devil?

If it misses your mouth it will burn you like Hell (devil's dominion)!
Nabwire
#228 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:34:37 AM

Watching the Grammy's and Im bored as hell! The Illuminati must be a bunch of very boring people. Its obvious that everyone was ordered to wear either all white, all black, black and white or red. Two minutes into the show Beyonce has already thrown up an illuminati sign and there has been a dancing puppet. I bet I can easily identify an illuminati master now, and I bet I would be bored to deathif I ever went to theirtemple or whatever they call it. I used to live for such shows and now you cant pay me to attend, though I wish my blissful ignorant days when I watched the shows for entertainment, now all I see is hidden messages. Sigh, very disappointed by these illuminati masters!
Buster
#229 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 8:55:22 AM

Wow! Had never bothered to read this post. Dan Brown really did a good job on people's imagination.
Nabwire
#230 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 8:57:36 AM

Funny, though I have never read Dan Brown's book(s), nice try though....E for effort!
#231 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 9:55:27 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Watching the Grammy's and Im bored as hell! The Illuminati must be a bunch of very boring people. Its obvious that everyone was ordered to wear either all white, all black, black and white or red. Two minutes into the show Beyonce has already thrown up an illuminati sign and there has been a dancing puppet. I bet I can easily identify an illuminati master now, and I bet I would be bored to deathif I ever went to theirtemple or whatever they call it. I used to live for such shows and now you cant pay me to attend, though I wish my blissful ignorant days when I watched the shows for entertainment, now all I see is hidden messages. Sigh, very disappointed by these illuminati masters!

The illuminati are everywhere, I tells yaa.

You see that facebook logo? it is the devil's trident with one side sneakily straightened. Sad Sad
Meduza
#232 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 1:01:46 PM

Have you realised or noted that the so called secret society romour going around the press is mostly on the blacks? Why? Many white musicians are not implicated in these secrets societies its mostly Rihana, Jayzee, Kanye, and even our local guys like Octopizzo...funny we buy their music in Millions and we still expect them to be poor? In my opinion these are racist rants or some people who want to give -ve publicity to the few blacks who have made it in the Money world!
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#233 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 2:22:44 PM

A symbol can only be evil with Man's intervention.

Certainly, there isn't so much evil because of symbols, but because Man is evil.
ChessMaster
#234 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 3:07:39 PM

When it comes to illuminati and such secret societies I just let it go.I can't say for sure what those symbols mean and I haven't been with them when and if they perform rituals. It eventually goes back to your relationship with God,because if the illuminati are real or not,you still can't blame them for your actions when you're before God.
Nabwire
#235 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:42:34 PM

Meduzathats not true, there have been alot of white artists who have been linked with the illuminati in the past, its just that the black artists are just now being inducted. Artists like the Beatles, KISS, Eminem, Lady Gaga, Britneyjust about every rock group, has been linked to them. There are even gospel artists.
Tycho I'm not really concerned about evil, more concerned aboutmind control, the illuminati are all about mind control,doesnt necessarily mean that theyare evil.
Chessmaster, true! But I'd rather be enlightened than go along like the rest of the masses.
ChessMaster
#236 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:47:53 PM

@Nabwire - I understand the need to be enlightened. I wish you luck because what tycho said was true.The symbols might not be evil just their use.You will surely be more confused than now at the end of it all at least,I was.
Nabwire
#237 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:55:55 PM

Yeah I understand what you mean. But I guess I'm just stubborn, the thought of ignorantly carrying out someone else's agenda, and blissfully at that irks me. So my soution was to stop listening to contemporary music, thank God for youtube coz I almost exclusively listen to African music now. Quite refreshing I must say, its pure and doesnt have alot of junk that bogs down your brain. Try turning off the radio for a couple of months and only listen to music thats pure, and lemme know if you dont se a differenc in your mental state.
ChessMaster
#238 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:59:38 PM

I like your stubbornness.I'm the same.Honestly I don't watch tv or listen to radio and my mind opened up to so many new possibilities.But I will agree with you,'mind control' is dominant in this world through media.
#239 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 5:04:15 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Yeah I understand what you mean. But I guess I'm just stubborn, the thought of ignorantly carrying out someone else's agenda, and blissfully at that irks me. So my soution was to stop listening to contemporary music, thank God for youtube coz I almost exclusively listen to African music now. Quite refreshing I must say, its pure and doesnt have alot of junk that bogs down your brain. Try turning off the radio for a couple of months and only listen to music thats pure, and lemme know if you dont se a differenc in your mental state.

That means that you have no power and freedom. And what if the Illuminati controls most of our ideas and institutions?

Wouldn't it be better if you got illuminated?
ChessMaster
#240 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 5:07:46 PM

Nabwire wrote:

That means that you have no power and freedom. And what if the Illuminati controls most of our ideas and institutions?

Wouldn't it be better if you got illuminated?

Explain