wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

7 Pages«<34567>
Ten Cars More useless than Vitz
#81 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 5:38:22 PM

@Nostoppin',
I hear you although economies like Brazil are going against the grain with much success but to the chagrin of the other "world".

@For sport,
Since you can't see (or smell) the difference between a golf kart and a Crossblade,would i be wrong to assume you are not an adult?...LMAO!
#82 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:29:09 AM

Independence is one thing 'they' dont want anyone to have. 'They' want the whole world to be dependent on something. Because, with all the tech advancements to date, is it an honest position that a vehicle that does not use petrol is hard to produce in large scale? They would rather go to war to get the petrol. Sigh.
#83 Posted : Saturday, November 05, 2011 11:04:23 AM

Ebu spy these 2 rides
This ride Ssangyong Actyon,is already in Nbi.
When I first saw it today I wondered kwani what distant rela of BMW X6 is that?

If you remove the front grills showing the logo, you will be hard-pressed to tell them part -so who copied who?

ACTYON (na sasa hiyo ni jina ya aina gani jamani?)

BMW X6

ralp_mutu
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 4:26:59 PM

@Guka, kama IQ inakunywa petroli na drip, basi smart car...inanusia tu, passes a petrol station na tank imejaa...unaona vile inatoshana na baiskeli ya Mwalimu Andrew

She is on Kenyan Roads

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-...52646708_392531511_n.jpg
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 5:57:22 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
Just fulled at 124.99 outside Nairobi....Jeez.Someone get me a smart car...like this.

I have fallen in love with this vehicle.

I also like! A car like this you can drive it into your living room and lock the doors. Tho' the same thieves can wait in town, pick it in a pick-up and vanish

#86 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 6:00:27 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
Just fulled at 124.99 outside Nairobi....Jeez.Someone get me a smart car...like this.

I have fallen in love with this vehicle.

I also like! A car like this you can drive it into your living room and lock the doors. Tho' the same thieves can wait in town, pick it in a pick-up and vanish

I want this, I hope it cost less than one miao KES.
I cant mind that cost.

Drobos fly
#87 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 10:38:11 AM

Poleni mafans but all these are bonga points motiz. "CCK" should add them to the list of sharaps to be zimwad by 30th September
#88 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 3:10:15 PM

Step Aside Vitz, Here’s The World’s Smallest Car......the Peel P50
#89 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 4:43:46 PM

#90 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 5:43:02 PM

Whats the idea here?

Position yourself on the road then wait to be blown along by other cars as they pass you, till your destination ama?
JkMwatha
#91 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 6:16:02 PM

Hata parking hautalipa

#92 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 10:17:05 AM

How much does the new shape Vitz go for and what is its consumption?I want to sell my Subaru Outback which is impoverishing me.
#93 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 10:31:11 AM

Probox.... ngai... i dont know how someone got a salary after designing that thing..... I didnt know we could have a worse car than Vitz until i saw this one!

Totally agree...

.....and have you realized that Probox/succeed have become the unofficial police chase cars!!!!!!

The way I see them zooming with miraa/mogoka in some countys? This is helpful info

#94 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:28:57 AM

How much does the new shape Vitz go for and what is its consumption?I want to sell my Subaru Outback which is impoverishing me.

Around 600k. And it's damn good. I think it gives the best KPL. Those who have never owned a vitz are missing sth really nice.
#95 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:32:16 AM

Probox is probably the MOST USEFUL car in Kenya today. Its ugly but its utility value is way up there, no car comes close.
#96 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:43:20 AM

What is your selling price for the outback?
#97 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:49:52 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
Independence is one thing 'they' dont want anyone to have. 'They' want the whole world to be dependent on something. Because, with all the tech advancements to date, is it an honest position that a vehicle that does not use petrol is hard to produce in large scale? They would rather go to war to get the petrol. Sigh.

Its true the politics of oil stymie the development of alternative means of propulsion ....but physics too is a bitch! And costs. Where viable means have been found, they turn out to be unfeasible economically. Take the hydrogen car for instance. Clean burner with water as the exhaust byproduct, but splitting water to get hydrogen is a massive headache.
#98 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 1:34:58 PM

quicksand wrote:

What is your selling price for the outback?

1.85m,KBT K.
#99 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 2:36:55 PM

From outback to Vitz...
#100 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 3:16:53 PM

From outback to Vitz...

Yes and I will get a difference of 1.2m of which 1m,buys a kaplot,100k for topping my fuel account and 100k is enough for 10 Fridays.I will convince my running mate to also trade in her car for a Vitz.