wazua Fri, Apr 10, 2026

Poll Question : Which candidate take the presidential runoff? (Poll is closed)
Choice Votes Statistics
Uhuru Kenyatta......[click to vote] 62 51 %
Peter Kenneth......[click to vote] 59 48 %
Total 121 100%

17 Pages«<1314151617>
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off
#141 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 11:01:01 AM

Get my vote from the suspect and it's a tie!!!

Sawa. lakini hii is for the sake ,you know that right ?

PK has nothing on UK
#142 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 11:09:06 AM

Amores wrote:

PK has nothing on UK

Sawa sawa, the vote is tribal, PK has been able to pluck something from the suspects, expect that on March 4th too!!!!
ralp_mutu
#143 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 11:12:54 AM

Amores wrote:

PK has nothing on UK

Sawa sawa, the vote is tribal, PK has been able to pluck something from the suspects, expect that on March 4th too!!!!

Well, since i can't vote. Yangu itupwe hapo kwa PK. #SwingVote
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#144 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 11:15:05 AM

Lady admin just declare kamwana the 4th prezzo and the first digital prezzo of kenya republic now
#145 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 11:17:01 AM

freiks wrote:
Lady admin just declare kamwana the 4th prezzo and the first digital prezzo of kenya republic now

......or wazua goes up in flames lol!
#146 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 12:39:39 PM

freiks wrote:

Haki Yetu! Haki Yetu!!!
#147 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 1:13:46 PM

freiks wrote:

we are contesting the results!!!! Kamwana can't be declared winner....there are glaring irregularities!!! @McDoba was duped at the voting station (due to his limited educational background), and the guide chose for him the wrong candidate...Others have not been allowed to vote despite meeting the requirements e.g @Ralph mutu...
#148 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 1:30:56 PM

freiks wrote:

Haki Yetu! Haki Yetu!!!

Any further delay and we uproot the railway.
#149 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 7:38:40 PM

Haiya...even the US/UK are predicting a jubilee win.

www.kenyan-post.com/2013...t-uhururuto-win.html?m=0
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#150 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 7:47:12 PM

Nowonder swearing in ceremony has been moved to kasarani to minimise mahecklers!
@SufficientlyP
17 Pages«<1314151617>