Money Whisperer
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 1:17:01 PM
Julie wrote:
@ Mahee Goat
Yap, thats one of my favourites!
@ Chemos
On Sunday after my usual, I will go to Church..., and if you are not scared of demands
meet me in town.
Wat the heck, I will skip church just to meet you!
@Chemos, usitupe mbao my friend!!! Opportunity comes once in a life time....
@Julie, why Davidoff? It is one of those colognes that is very much in circulation...and therefore lacks the mystery of a nice cologne...
when opportunity knocks invite her for dinner. and remember airport is not in Embakasi
"Money never sleeps"
User Profile
mkeiyd
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 1:18:41 PM
Vallerrie wrote:
I just wanna say thank you for giving me a great Valentine gift idea.
Then after valentino you give him a bouncing bundle of joy. A good year for that guy.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 1:42:23 PM
Vallerrie wrote:
I just wanna say thank you for giving me a great Valentine gift idea.
the cologne or the man with nothing on?
I bet nothing on plus assurance that politicians will achieve 1% of all their promises.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 1:43:51 PM
A welcome break from the politics! Thank you wazua ladies...
User Profile
richdad
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 1:49:52 PM
Whats going on here?
Keep it simple
User Profile
Julie
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 2:06:26 PM
Wewe richdad ....are you socket or plug?
User Profile
grolut
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 2:25:55 PM
Julie wrote:
I like my man wearing Davidoff Cool Water for men waht about you.
This is my aftershave, utakuwa wapi leo
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 2:29:41 PM
Kwani parralel dates are happening in wazua real time???
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 2:36:16 PM
Yenu na @Kulahappy ni leo, or she goes for plan B. Sunday ni ya @Chemos
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 08, 2013 2:46:20 PM
Tebes wrote:
Yenu na @Kulahappy ni leo, or she goes for plan B. Sunday ni ya @Chemos
....na huyo @grolut anauliza nini hapo juu???
User Profile
21 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...