wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

Topics under politics
Ngong
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:35:52 PM

Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination!Sad
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:50:30 PM

you need to know people Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:00:24 PM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination!Sad

You are holding a fake nomination - talk to wazee, na ukuje na mbuziLaughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:06:47 PM

Ngong wrote:

...Iza
Ngong
#5 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:11:45 PM

Sasa jameni! chama iko na wenyewe?
Give a hint
#6 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:32:34 PM

Ngong wrote:
Give a hint

COCOON Coalition!

Ngong
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:47:28 PM

Ngong wrote:
Give a hint

COCOON Coalition!

Sad Which one is this now?
Buster
#8 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 10:01:23 PM

And now I cant post a quick reply on the thread about Women Anchors. The 'Quick Reply.' sign does not show since yesterday. Talk to us Lady Admin.
Lord Stark
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 2:19:56 PM

Ngong wrote:

to be able to post in the politics section, its easy, just log in, go to the politics section then piga magoti and say three times facing your monitor 'admin tuko pamoja' that should work, it worked for me. yenyewe pole, join the club
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 3:03:38 PM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,!Sad

try @julie