wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Safaricom to raise M-PESA charges
#1 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 5:15:50 PM

RINK>>>PUKING ON US

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 5:23:45 PM

It is Robinson's fault.
#3 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 5:40:18 PM

Who is puking on us? Tresury or Safaricom?

#4 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 6:42:32 PM

#5 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 6:45:17 PM

What is this treasury introduced to charge 10% Excise Duty on transaction fees!!!!
#6 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 12:28:54 PM

Rat muncher.

Ngong
#7 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 9:29:04 PM

Na bado!
President,d/prez,governors,senators,kajuras,women reps,cabinet etc
Time to devalue the kenya shilling NO way out.
wazuaguest
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:10:57 AM

That was wrong move from treasury, we must tighten the belt as a country. corruption must be reduced to zero levels not to be invading poor Wanjiku when the government wants money.
The biggest beneficiary are of course the banks as now people will resort to using agency banking which will be way cheaper.
Africa belongs to Africans.
faa
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 2:47:47 PM

CBA mpesa bank is owned by the Kenyataa Family.Mpesa charges were raised to fund jubilee campaings.Period
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 3:52:38 PM

faa wrote:
CBA mpesa bank is owned by the Kenyataa Family.Mpesa charges were raised to fund jubilee campaings.Period

Uninformed banter and rumours.
Ngong
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:29:06 PM

faa wrote:

Shame on you Hii ni siasa duni
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:20:36 AM

faa wrote:

Could be true.
Especially following events at RMS.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 8:36:21 AM

faa wrote:

Could be true.

cOARD should follow suit and hike molasses and fish prices.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 8:51:34 AM

faa wrote:

Could be true.

#SimpleMinds
kryptonite
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:30:39 AM

faa wrote:

Could be true.

cOARD should follow suit and hike molasses and fish prices.

The harder you work, the luckier you get
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 10:00:38 AM

But i think RAO is the Prime Minister, SKM the Vice President and Wetz a cabinet miniskirt?

Who is giving orders?

#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:00:24 PM

I'm slowly reducing my M-pesa and M-shwari balance and will be at zero by end day 7th before the new rates take effect. It makes more sense to have the cash in my bank account as much as i hate it.