wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Wonders of Nairobi..
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 1:54:28 AM

That was scary, especially the boobs bit.

#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:20:47 AM

Ric dees wrote:
@Nonstoppingthis - Yes still live in Queens land, but every so often am in town to enjoy the sunshine among other things.

Among other things...which things? There could be another angle...
Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ama at this point when the mama wa popping the boobs, @Ric dees now wished that he was alone!!!! Pray Pray
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:25:26 AM

Ric dees wrote:
@Nonstoppingthis - Yes still live in Queens land, but every so often am in town to enjoy the sunshine among other things.

Among other things...which things? There could be another angle...
Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ama at this point when the mama wa popping the boobs, @Ric dees now wished that he was alone!!!! Pray Pray

I asked him the question and he ignored!
@Ric when she chomoad the boobs did you stare or look away? What if you were alone?
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:49:07 AM

Ric dees wrote:

...My wifey kinda understood and of-course she did not need an explanation...

Bratha, so you think.
This inicdent has been neatly filed away in your mama's mental cabinet and will be retrieved when u least expect it...'Lakini sweetie, that day of that chokosh mama, I know there's nothing but kabisa kabisa u dont know her sindio?'
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:51:36 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Bratha, so you think.
This inicdent has been neatly filed away in your mama's mental cabinet and will be retrieved when u least expect it...'Lakini sweetie, that day of that chokosh mama, I know there's nothing but kabisa kabisa u dont know her sindio?'

She will even remember the date and time...just watch...this is ammunition.

#36 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:54:51 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Bratha, so you think.

This is true!!!! This one has been neatly filed...it will come out...They do not forget...I will expect a thread from you..."My friend..." but in the wazua spirit, utasaidiwa!
Motomoto
#37 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 11:06:22 AM

Ric dees wrote:

The windows were 2/3rds rolled up and the traffic towards riverside junction is a killer at best. My wifey kinda understood and of-course she did not need an explanation, the issue was always going to be my daughters 2 and 4. The older one seemed to wonder quite loudly - did our best to correct/rectify the situation..

@Mcreggae nkifukuzwa will just come and crush at your place and be my alibi lol

@Top 40. You think so. Wait. She may not mention it this year...But wait year 2020. It will be mentioned every other day. Wewe umeisha. They never forget. you better revisit the issue and try to dig intellectually dig deep what she is thinking.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 11:15:56 AM

Kwisha wewe...I am sure ever since she has not imagined anything else other than how hubby nyonyaad that boob.
livie
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 1:40:09 PM

Next time wear a GSU face and look like you are on mission to kill or pick your cell and speak audibly enough for her to hear saying,
'Yes Inspector nimemaliza hiyo ghasia kabisa.Hata kichwa hakuna.Bunduki bado niko nayo hapa mfukoni.'

She will give you all her day's collection without you asking.

waiganjo style.... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
banyamulenge
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:43:42 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Bratha, so you think.

This is true!!!! This one has been neatly filed...it will come out...They do not forget...I will expect a thread from you..."My friend..." but in the wazua spirit, utasaidiwa!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sikia maneno ya wazee.And now you cannot start nyonyaing 'bobs' at home either. Utaulizwa ulijulia wapi?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
5 Pages«<2345>