wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Wonders of Nairobi..
xyzee
#11 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:02:10 PM

Elder wrote:
Coolio wrote:
so how did the "significant other" take the issue? anyway pole and be responsible, nunulia mtoto maziwa.!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kuwa mpole.
On a serious note, @Ric dees sorry for your kids having to undergo that. Must be raising all manner of things in their young minds.

This is very awkward since you can't them ask what they are thinking.

#12 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:03:28 PM

Last I checked, @Ric dees was a UK dweller, ulirudi Nairobi lini? What a rude welcome!!!! Karibu sana, and sorry for your tribulations...
#13 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:30:08 PM

Coolio wrote:
so how did the "significant other" take the issue? anyway pole and be responsible, nunulia mtoto maziwa.!

Ama you vote for Jubilee, free milk! (ya right, free milk my *ss)

#14 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:31:33 PM

Ric dees wrote:

..So here i was driving in the evening traffic with wifey and kids just before the Riverside turnoff along - is it Waiyaki way (road leading to Westlands) just dont know anymore.

Anyway so this street mama comes to my window which is partly opened and asks for some coins, told her "leo ni kubaya" labda kesho - she insists atleast i consider her toi, i hold my ground then all of a sudden she chnages tack and asks why i have abandoned my "kid" the one she is carrying then asks "mbona nimesahau" then she says "unataka nikukumbushe"? she chomoas one boob, then the other ati "dadi umesahau hizi" kumbuka ukizinyonya na vile ulifurahia.. She addresses wifey, usistuke madam hawa tunawajua tabia zao..am like WTF, comedy in the evening..she eventually gave up however my kids were traumatised but i got to give it to her, the look and determination on her face was award winning!!

I honestly can’t stop laughing! Pole bro!
But honestly when she chomoad did you stare at them or look aside? smile
#15 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:33:45 PM

Ric dees wrote:

..So here i was driving in the evening traffic with wifey and kids just before the Riverside turnoff along - is it Waiyaki way (road leading to Westlands) just dont know anymore.

Anyway so this street mama comes to my window which is partly opened and asks for some coins, told her "leo ni kubaya" labda kesho - she insists atleast i consider her toi, i hold my ground then all of a sudden she chnages tack and asks why i have abandoned my "kid" the one she is carrying then asks "mbona nimesahau" then she says "unataka nikukumbushe"? she chomoas one boob, then the other ati "dadi umesahau hizi" kumbuka ukizinyonya na vile ulifurahia.. She addresses wifey, usistuke madam hawa tunawajua tabia zao..am like WTF, comedy in the evening..she eventually gave up however my kids were traumatised but i got to give it to her, the look and determination on her face was award winning!!

All along I have been reading 'chomoad one bob'.......kumbe ni one boob\!!!!
#16 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:44:19 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Ati alinyonya one bob?!!! smile
Mjasirii
#17 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:57:14 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pole sana..... desparation can lead to insane actions.

Next time she will remove everything...Pray Pray Pray
banyamulenge
#18 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 3:57:35 PM

Ric dees wrote:

The windows were 2/3rds rolled up and the traffic towards riverside junction is a killer at best. My wifey kinda understood and of-course she did not need an explanation, the issue was always going to be my daughters 2 and 4. The older one seemed to wonder quite loudly - did our best to correct/rectify the situation..

@Mcreggae nkifukuzwa will just come and crush at your place and be my alibi lol

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mboss, kama kichwa ya hiyo mutoto inafanana na hiyo yako hata kidogo wewe finis!!Shame on you Shame on you . Explanation utatoa. And thanks for not saying it happened to a friend of yours.Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#19 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 4:03:45 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But seriously speaking those must be those boobs that have lost aesthetic functionality and are now just functional...
xyzee
#20 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 4:04:21 PM

Mjasirii wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pole sana..... desparation can lead to insane actions.

Next time she will remove everything...Pray Pray Pray

Shame on you Shame on you
5 Pages<1234>»