wish I was Nigerian...
#1 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 1:44:02 PM

josiah33
#2 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 1:53:49 PM

Hii mambo gani sasa?
#3 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:40:34 PM

I won't be surprised to read something like this http://nehandaradio.com/2011/03/29/man-dies-from-‘too-much-sweetness’-during-sex/
#4 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 10:18:17 PM

Mastermind wrote:
I won't be surprised to read something like this http://nehandaradio.com/2011/03/29/man-dies-from-‘too-much-sweetness’-during-sex/

...hii ni uongo I should have been dead long time ago
#5 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 10:34:25 PM

Mastermind wrote:

...hii ni uongo I should have been dead long time ago

Maybe its not the same from the boot?

#6 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 10:37:47 PM

There is nothing new under the sun.
Thursday, 09 February 2012
PROSTITUTES in Lusaka’s Kanyama, John Laing, Chawama and Kalingalinga compounds offered themselves free of charge to every Jim and Jack as part of their celebration after Zambia beat Ghana 1-0.

Now watch the you tube below clip.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YVt4SrCZOM

Esther and Tino's story.You will never think about indulging in careless sexual behaviour.
#7 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 11:21:26 PM

SMH!

Ligowe Police spokeswoman Edina
Ligowe (pictured) confirmed
the story in an interview with
the Daily Times saying “Jere
died of too much sexual
excitement and sweetness.”
Police said they are treating
the issue only as sudden
death.
Wakanyugi
#8 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 11:38:51 PM

http://m.allafrica.com/

It worked!

We have been going about this 'getting Harambee stars mojo back,' all wrong. We don't need a foreign coach. Just mobilize K-street and, voila!.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:07:18 AM

The same happened in Zambia last year in January.
Nothing surprising nowadays!!!

#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:52:38 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
http://m.allafrica.com/

It worked!

We have been going about this 'getting Harambee stars mojo back,' all wrong. We don't need a foreign coach. Just mobilize K-street and, voila!.