%
Peter Kenneth......[click to vote]
%
Hata PK is losing to UK online, am surprised. Didn't the CORD guys vote or are they yet to vote?
Hii game bado! Bado mapambano. We still have a whole week. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Hii game bado! Bado mapambano. We still have a whole week. tuko weekend but I have voted tusiachwa and online analyst like @Josiah start pouring cold water on our steam Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
josiah33 wrote:Hata PK is losing to UK online, am surprised. Didn't the CORD guys vote or are they yet to vote? Wote washapigia PK,ask Kina Obi, and nostopping na bado muthamaki is leading. 4th here we come Jubilee Oye ! I am happy
Amores wrote:josiah33 wrote:Hata PK is losing to UK online, am surprised. Didn't the CORD guys vote or are they yet to vote? Wote washapigia PK,ask Kina Obi, and nostopping na bado muthamaki is leading. 4th here we come Jubilee Oye ! I can almost see a Jubilee Government in march.
Whatishappening here? An online poll where PK loses to UK is unbelievable! But on second thought, the walevis vote must have tipped it in Uhurus direction. Like ile ya makerege. Weekday soberness will make PK come tops again. @admin, I hope hellos are not voting.
Lolest! wrote:Whatishappening here? An online poll where PK loses to UK is unbelievable! But on second thought, the walevis vote must have tipped it in Uhurus direction. Like ile ya makerege. Weekday soberness will make PK come tops again. @admin, I hope hellos are not voting. Matusi ,mimi sio mlevi na nilipiga I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
and the UN has started pulling the economic strings on us.rink the east African weekly current edition .tunacheza.vote for uhuru and perish. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:and the UN has started pulling the economic strings on us.rink the east African weekly current edition .tunacheza.vote for uhuru and perish. Fear mongering. Let's see when Uhuru wins ,if the world will end. Jubilee! I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:and the UN has started pulling the economic strings on us.rink the east African weekly current edition .tunacheza.vote for uhuru and perish. Fear mongering. Let's see when Uhuru wins ,if the world will end. Jubilee! well said @ Amores. You can fool some people at times, but you cannot fool all the people all the time. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Kwani Juja's results are out? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Impunity wrote:eduu wrote:ZZE123 wrote:I can’t believe this how did UK get to 49% overnight – Hawa ni watu wa Niithi I left him losing. Madam admin amehamia Nithi? This is a precursor to March 4th!!! so sad. I thought madam Admin was COARDED! Ama this BVR thing cannot be altered. How can UK win an online vote? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
So what happened here is that even after people like Mathenge ( who do not have real voters cards ) and nostopping and makerege voted for PK,Kamwana still run with it ? Tuko pamoja . I am happy
A whooping over 40 votes lost/spoilt/being cooked. .....this, from previous vote. Tunaoba thirikari iigirie hii maneno. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Amores wrote:So what happened here is that even after people like Mathenge ( who do not have real voters cards ) and nostopping and makerege voted for PK,Kamwana still run with it ? Tuko pamoja . Imagine my consternation.
aemathenge wrote:Amores wrote:So what happened here is that even after people like Mathenge ( who do not have real voters cards ) and nostopping and makerege voted for PK,Kamwana still run with it ? Tuko pamoja . Imagine my consternation. pole sana. 4th here we come! I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Amores wrote: pole sana. 4th here we come! @Amores, after 4th, what next? What is in it for you as an individual on Jubilee winning?
aemathenge wrote:Amores wrote: pole sana. 4th here we come! @Amores, after 4th, what next? What is in it for you as an individual on Jubilee winning? More money in my pockets.I may be made cabinet secretary for internal security and defence.
mawinder wrote:aemathenge wrote:Amores wrote: pole sana. 4th here we come! @Amores, after 4th, what next? What is in it for you as an individual on Jubilee winning? More money in my pockets.I may be made cabinet secretary for internal security and defence. And free milk for my boy when he joins std.1.
Talk2Us
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off