@B-Timer,your arguement does not wash.
The Mzungu took land from Kenyans,and sold to other kenyans. The only reason some kenyans did not grab land after independence like the learned thugs is coz they did not know how,or why.
To them land was a communal asset to be shared,they didn't know one would be issued with a title deed that would make land the personal property of one person. In short they were robbed,or disenfranchised.
This arguement about re-possessing land from the rich being an injustice does not make sense,I don't think the kenyatta's or the Moi's would suddenly become paupers if 90% of their land was re-possesed,they have other assets. Kenyatta's (substantial shares in CBA,AIG among others. ownership of Brookside and Tuzo,Blushield insurance,numerous city buldings,heritage hotels,peponi school). Moi's (Substantial shares in CFC Bank,Unga Limited,Transnational bank,ownership of various businesses including Kabarak University and Sovereign Group.
All this assets have been accumulated through theft of gava cash and sale of government property
Majority of Kenyans live on less than $ a day,tell me where is the justice here. Warudishe shamba,if they must own land,then let them be given half of Turkana or Marsabit.
I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.