wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Poll Question : Which candidate take the presidential runoff? (Poll is closed)
Choice Votes Statistics
Uhuru Kenyatta......[click to vote] 62 51 %
Peter Kenneth......[click to vote] 59 48 %
Total 121 100%

9 Pages«<34567>»
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off
josiah33
#81 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 4:31:03 PM

Hata PK is losing to UK online, am surprised. Didn't the CORD guys vote or are they yet to vote?
#82 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 4:33:23 PM

Hii game bado! Bado mapambano. We still have a whole week.
wazuaguest
#83 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 5:33:33 PM

Hii game bado! Bado mapambano. We still have a whole week.

tuko weekend but I have voted tusiachwa and online analyst like @Josiah start pouring cold water on our steam
Africa belongs to Africans.
#84 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 5:41:29 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Hata PK is losing to UK online, am surprised. Didn't the CORD guys vote or are they yet to vote?

Wote washapigia PK,ask Kina Obi, and nostopping
smile na bado muthamaki is leading. 4th here we come

Jubilee Oye !
josiah33
#85 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 5:44:46 PM

Amores wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

Wote washapigia PK,ask Kina Obi, and nostopping
smile na bado muthamaki is leading. 4th here we come

Jubilee Oye !

I can almost see a Jubilee Government in march.
#86 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 5:51:24 PM

Whatishappening here? An online poll where PK loses to UK is unbelievable! But on second thought, the walevis vote must have tipped it in Uhurus direction. Like ile ya makerege. Weekday soberness will make PK come tops again. @admin, I hope hellos are not voting.
#87 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 5:56:07 PM

Whatishappening here? An online poll where PK loses to UK is unbelievable! But on second thought, the walevis vote must have tipped it in Uhurus direction. Like ile ya makerege. Weekday soberness will make PK come tops again. @admin, I hope hellos are not voting.

Matusi ,mimi sio mlevi na nilipiga
#88 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:00:16 PM

and the UN has started pulling the economic strings on us.rink the east African weekly current edition .tunacheza.vote for uhuru and perish.
#89 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:00:27 PM

Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Excuses!!.....and also tell us,walevis are not citizens?Sad
#90 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:16:51 PM

and the UN has started pulling the economic strings on us.rink the east African weekly current edition .tunacheza.vote for uhuru and perish.

Fear mongering. Let's see when Uhuru wins ,if the world will end.

Jubilee!
githundi
#91 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:35:40 PM

Amores wrote:

Fear mongering. Let's see when Uhuru wins ,if the world will end.

Jubilee!

well said @ Amores. You can fool some people at times, but you cannot fool all the people all the time.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#92 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:46:53 PM

Kwani Juja's results are out? d'oh!
#93 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:33:18 AM

eduu wrote:
I can’t believe this how did UK get to 49% overnight – Hawa ni watu wa Niithi

I left him losing. Madam admin amehamia Nithi?

This is a precursor to March 4th!!!
so sad.

I thought madam Admin was COARDED! Ama this BVR thing cannot be altered. How can UK win an online vote?d'oh! d'oh!
#94 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 5:46:09 PM

So what happened here is that even after people like Mathenge ( who do not have real voters cards ) and nostopping and makerege voted for PK,Kamwana still run with it ?Applause Applause Applause

Tuko pamoja .
#95 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 5:51:59 PM

A whooping over 40 votes lost/spoilt/being cooked. .....this, from previous vote. Tunaoba thirikari iigirie hii maneno.
#96 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 7:10:06 PM

Amores wrote:
So what happened here is that even after people like Mathenge ( who do not have real voters cards ) and nostopping and makerege voted for PK,Kamwana still run with it ?Applause Applause Applause

Tuko pamoja .

Imagine my consternation.
#97 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:20:58 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Amores wrote:

Tuko pamoja .

Imagine my consternation.

Applause pole sana. 4th here we come!
#98 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:31:45 PM

Amores wrote:

@Amores, after 4th, what next?

What is in it for you as an individual on Jubilee winning?
#99 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 9:20:13 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Amores wrote:

More money in my pockets.I may be made cabinet secretary for internal security and defence.
josiah33
#100 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 9:23:32 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Amores wrote:

More money in my pockets.I may be made cabinet secretary for internal security and defence.

And free milk for my boy when he joins std.1.