Matchmaking Club2013
I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/
ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ ...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ ...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off. @Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.
Stop hiding. Put up your specs, what you are looking for and maybe, just maybe someone will refer you somewhere
ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ ...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off. @Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.  This is valentine fever. Hapa wazua mtu huja na chqbook,mawazo,big grammar and b/case to transact biz not roses and wine. The wazua spirit. Now imagine the shock of discovering that chemos is actually my brother,uncle,boss or landlord!!! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
essyk wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ ...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off. @Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.  This is valentine fever. Hapa wazua mtu huja na chqbook,mawazo,big grammar and b/case to transact biz not roses and wine. The wazua spirit. Now imagine the shock of discovering that chemos is actually my brother,uncle,boss or landlord!!! You ask him to meet you at Kencom; ask him to stand by the clock then look at him from across at Ambassador hotel, if he looks like your boss/uncle switch off the phone and run as fast as your legs could hold. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ ...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off. @Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.  This is valentine fever. Hapa wazua mtu huja na chqbook,mawazo,big grammar and b/case to transact biz not roses and wine. The wazua spirit. Now imagine the shock of discovering that chemos is actually my brother,uncle,boss or landlord!!! You ask him to meet you at Kencom; ask him to stand by the clock then look at him from across at Ambassador hotel, if he looks like your boss/uncle switch off the phone and run as fast as your legs could hold. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ ...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off. @Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.  This is valentine fever. Hapa wazua mtu huja na chqbook,mawazo,big grammar and b/case to transact biz not roses and wine. The wazua spirit. Now imagine the shock of discovering that chemos is actually my brother,uncle,boss or landlord!!! You ask him to meet you at Kencom; ask him to stand by the clock then look at him from across at Ambassador hotel, if he looks like your boss/uncle switch off the phone and run as fast as your legs could hold. Impunity u have a sick head or worse still an EX! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
What if you find its your hubby/wife or bf/gf? Uncertainty is certain.Let go
Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:ChumsQuest wrote: I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings.... Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/ ...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off. @Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.  This is valentine fever. Hapa wazua mtu huja na chqbook,mawazo,big grammar and b/case to transact biz not roses and wine. The wazua spirit. Now imagine the shock of discovering that chemos is actually my brother,uncle,boss or landlord!!! You ask him to meet you at Kencom; ask him to stand by the clock then look at him from across at Ambassador hotel, if he looks like your boss/uncle switch off the phone and run as fast as your legs could hold. ...hii kusema ukweli nimeshawahi fanya.worked well kabisa. possunt quia posse videntur
Matchmaking Club2013