wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

15 Pages123>»
Matchmaking Club2013
ChumsQuest
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 7:54:09 AM

Applause
I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings....

Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 8:31:11 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause
I think ppl need to find good partners in life so they can be good wazuans:d/ and wazualet couples. We need more weddings....

Case in point @essyk, chemos was wondering if you need some cabinets fixed??? Don't assume ni player. You might end up being another brand like Suraya....:d/ :d/ :d/

...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off.
ChumsQuest
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 8:36:45 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

...the problem with wazua its a sausage fest very few women...kila plug should introduce 5 sockets this year before we have our inauguration party after the run off.

@Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 10:08:43 AM

Stop hiding. Put up your specs, what you are looking for and maybe, just maybe someone will refer you somewhere

#5 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 10:54:02 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

@Maka, you couldn't be more correct. There's no need of us just buying plots without the opportunity to "buy" someone....ppl don't be afraid to declare your singlereity, this is your year...Mapendo na Mali mingi is the Wazua spirit.

Laughing out loudly This is valentine fever.

Hapa wazua mtu huja na chqbook,mawazo,big grammar and b/case to transact biz not roses and wine.
The wazua spirit.

Now imagine the shock of discovering that chemos is actually my brother,uncle,boss or landlord!!!
Pray Pray

#6 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 10:59:24 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

Hapa wazua mtu huja na chqbook,mawazo,big grammar and b/case to transact biz not roses and wine.
The wazua spirit.

Now imagine the shock of discovering that chemos is actually my brother,uncle,boss or landlord!!!
Pray Pray

You ask him to meet you at Kencom; ask him to stand by the clock then look at him from across at Ambassador hotel, if he looks like your boss/uncle switch off the phone and run as fast as your legs could hold.

#7 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 11:06:00 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

The wazua spirit.

Pray Pray

You ask him to meet you at Kencom; ask him to stand by the clock then look at him from across at Ambassador hotel, if he looks like your boss/uncle switch off the phone and run as fast as your legs could hold.

#8 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 11:16:21 AM

Coolio wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

The wazua spirit.

Pray Pray

Impunity u have a sick head or worse still an EX!

ChessMaster
#9 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 11:19:06 AM

What if you find its your hubby/wife or bf/gf?
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#10 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2013 11:20:04 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Applause

The wazua spirit.

Pray Pray

...hii kusema ukweli nimeshawahi fanya.worked well kabisa.
15 Pages123>»