Why are ladies so gullible?
huh,she was lonely and wanted it,but she was neva going to show it off to you,now here she gets some landing which i assume she has missed so muccccch,and u blame her?
chemos wrote:@Maka..
Mimi ni fundi wa mbao....
number yake preeease.. @chemos nione kando il sambaza,@impunity she thinks am pissed off at her so we rarely talk this days and if we do its kinda hurried and brief @wilyum am not bothered abt the landing she kan be landed on as many times as she wants its up to her but I hope she,s taking care of herself coz this guy is a train wreck,disaster in happening abd am sure she,ll blame me at some point for introducing HandymanS to her...wapi essyk nataka mawaidha yake... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:chemos wrote:@Maka..
number yake preeease.. @chemos nione kando il sambaza,@impunity she thinks am pissed off at her so we rarely talk this days and if we do its kinda hurried and brief @wilyum am not bothered abt the landing she kan be landed on as many times as she wants its up to her but I hope she,s taking care of herself coz this guy is a train wreck,disaster in happening abd am sure she,ll blame me at some point for introducing HandymanS to her...wapi essyk nataka mawaidha yake... wacha kumuharibia soko.... can you imagine kama angeanza thread hapa talking about ur piles na vile umeharibu tusichana twa kijiji... mwanaume ni effort.....
number yake preeease.. she kan be landed on as many times as she wants its up to her but I hope she,s taking care of herself coz this guy is a train wreck,disaster in happening abd am sure she,ll blame me at some point for introducing HandymanS to her...wapi essyk nataka mawaidha yake... Discombobulated Maka. Is this a platonic friendship or what? Any boundaries? Cz what I read here is a lady in love with you but you like the rest of the guys are just too slow to declare and confirm it. Then you make a grave mistake of bringing into the pic an experienced chemos. The lady sees chemos as a bait.Ahaa. Reverse Psychology comes into effect.If she draws close to fundi you will feel jealous.That is exactly what she wants to get on ur nerves.The motive here is hidden but huoni. smh blind bat.  Umenyita? Tell me,how can you force a lady in her thirties to go out on date with you? Are you dragging her using ropes? If I don't want siwezi toka kwa nyumba simple!. Your calls irritate me sawa? Haloo? weka call blocker and or better still don't pick up to listen to his nyenyenye and lament later. You know why she's complaining to you? She feels nothing fr the fundi,anakufeel! Fundi ni bait. Up your game Maka ish. Quote:one day just went to her house and refused to budge until she went out with him,she agreed for a 30min date which was extended to a few hrz and to top it up the guy couldnt foot the bill,my lady friend paid and took off fuming later she called me apologising that she went against her principles,going for the date and vowed never to go for another one no matter what happens...surprise surprise a few days later they were at some place around hurlingham,then the day after and a series of hang outs followed.
Ooooh phuuuuuuliz.Why is she apologising to you? As in who are you? Who apologises to a mere friend cz of a choice? Why must you know? Of course they will hang out where you can see them even if it means placing pic on a billboard. She will keep buying him dinner and 'complaining' to you till you step in and assume the fundi's role. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Kusadikika wrote:Women like hearing nice things said about them. Now if you were to say true nice things about a lady you probably will be done in less than five to ten sentences. So two things are key; repetition and confabulation. This is however only necessary when you do not have the ultimate 2 ladies prizes; money and strength (Either power ya cheo eg. politician, status eg. famous musician etc or physical strength or Matheri, Wanugu, Rasta like strength). Now if you have some little money or strength and then add the skills to say sweet nothings you are in my friend, uko ndani kabisa. hahhahaha. you have just single handedly degraded the whole of the female species to whores/bitches !!!! LOL thatsnt nice
essyk wrote:maka wrote:chemos wrote:@Maka..
number yake preeease.. she kan be landed on as many times as she wants its up to her but I hope she,s taking care of herself coz this guy is a train wreck,disaster in happening abd am sure she,ll blame me at some point for introducing HandymanS to her...wapi essyk nataka mawaidha yake... Discombobulated Maka. Is this a platonic friendship or what? Any boundaries? Cz what I read here is a lady in love with you but you like the rest of the guys are just too slow to declare and confirm it. Then you make a grave mistake of bringing into the pic an experienced chemos. The lady sees chemos as a bait.Ahaa. Reverse Psychology comes into effect.If she draws close to fundi you will feel jealous.That is exactly what she wants to get on ur nerves.The motive here is hidden but huoni. smh blind bat.  Umenyita? Tell me,how can you force a lady in her thirties to go out on date with you? Are you dragging her using ropes? If I don't want siwezi toka kwa nyumba simple!. Your calls irritate me sawa? Haloo? weka call blocker and or better still don't pick up to listen to his nyenyenye and lament later. You know why she's complaining to you? She feels nothing fr the fundi,anakufeel! Fundi ni bait. Up your game Maka ish. ...aiii @ chemos the prayer av just made is to the effect that the gods plaster you with haemorroids kwanza the big internal ones ndio utajua cha mtema kuni...@essyk thot i had a PHD in this mind games arena kumbe i was punching below my weight,am good at decoding matters lovey dovey but this is a bit weird,I was told that certain ladies ... like certain men coz of their dangerous streak. This are the chics that tell you point blank that you are so cute but boring. They want adventure, wild night rides, spontaneity etc. What they don't realize is that the cute,boring guys give them security, comfort and are honest to a fault. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:essyk wrote:maka wrote:chemos wrote:@Maka..
number yake preeease.. she kan be landed on as many times as she wants its up to her but I hope she,s taking care of herself coz this guy is a train wreck,disaster in happening abd am sure she,ll blame me at some point for introducing HandymanS to her...wapi essyk nataka mawaidha yake... Discombobulated Maka. Is this a platonic friendship or what? Any boundaries? Cz what I read here is a lady in love with you but you like the rest of the guys are just too slow to declare and confirm it. Then you make a grave mistake of bringing into the pic an experienced chemos. The lady sees chemos as a bait.Ahaa. Reverse Psychology comes into effect.If she draws close to fundi you will feel jealous.That is exactly what she wants to get on ur nerves.The motive here is hidden but huoni. smh blind bat.  Umenyita? Tell me,how can you force a lady in her thirties to go out on date with you? Are you dragging her using ropes? If I don't want siwezi toka kwa nyumba simple!. Your calls irritate me sawa? Haloo? weka call blocker and or better still don't pick up to listen to his nyenyenye and lament later. You know why she's complaining to you? She feels nothing fr the fundi,anakufeel! Fundi ni bait. Up your game Maka ish. ...aiii @ chemos the prayer av just made is to the effect that the gods plaster you with haemorroids kwanza the big internal ones ndio utajua cha mtema kuni...@essyk thot i had a PHD in this mind games arena kumbe i was punching below my weight,am good at decoding matters lovey dovey but this is a bit weird,I was told that certain ladies ... like certain men coz of their dangerous streak. This are the chics that tell you point blank that you are so cute but boring. They want adventure, wild night rides, spontaneity etc. What they don't realize is that the cute,boring guys give them security, comfort and are honest to a fault. Asiiii.. av just been called a bait and cursed never to poop again in peace!!!!!!! all in the name of kisaidiana.... Wazua surely....
 @chemos.Your role in this game is much appreciated.The only problem is that you end up in the cold. Continue eating free dinners but it's Maka who eventually gets the real deal. Jipe moyo lakini. Maka 'Cute guys' don't appeal.They remind us of the pink cat we had when we were kids. A rough guy can also offer security comfort and honesty. Rough imo doesn't mean careless,irresponsible,drunkard,foul mouthed and dirty.It means a man who can put up a good fight and speaks through actions not words.Not a crowd pleaser.He is manly not a she-male. The way you described the fundi.40's with 5 kids!! sleeps in the car,drunkard and worse still can't PAY his bills!! eew I guess he has a big hairy belly,as well,you can't even see the belt,wears white shoes and belches every now and then. Who wants to hang out with such a guy? But the lady knows that you consider this guy a player,knows that you are likely to assume that he's playing games on her. And yes that's exactly what she wants you to know. The game is on.But she is not serious at all. She loves you. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
number yake preeease.. @chemos nione kando il sambaza,@impunity she thinks am pissed off at her so we rarely talk this days and if we do its kinda hurried and brief @wilyum am not bothered abt the landing she kan be landed on as many times as she wants its up to her but I hope she,s taking care of herself coz this guy is a train wreck,disaster in happening abd am sure she,ll blame me at some point for introducing HandymanS to her...wapi essyk nataka mawaidha yake... DID YOU CONSUMATE THE UNION?This is the big question you refused to answer in the affirmative. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
essyk wrote: @chemos.Your role in this game is much appreciated.The only problem is that you end up in the cold. Continue eating free dinners but it's Maka who eventually gets the real deal. Jipe moyo lakini. Maka 'Cute guys' don't appeal.They remind us of the pink cat we had when we were kids. A rough guy can also offer security comfort and honesty. Rough imo doesn't mean careless,irresponsible,drunkard,foul mouthed and dirty.It means a man who can put up a good fight and speaks through actions not words.Not a crowd pleaser.He is manly not a she-male. The way you described the fundi.40's with 5 kids!! sleeps in the car,drunkard and worse still can't PAY his bills!! eew I guess he has a big hairy belly,as well,you can't even see the belt,wears white shoes and belches every now and then. Who wants to hang out with such a guy? But the lady knows that you consider this guy a player,knows that you are likely to assume that he's playing games on her. And yes that's exactly what she wants you to know. The game is on.But she is not serious at all. She loves you. Mby the way madam Essyk.... Kitchen cabinets zako zinahitaji repairs??????
Why are ladies so gullible?