wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Where are SK Veterans?
#11 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2009 4:06:00 PM

Do you think worshiping these guys will raise your ratings? Are you one of the people you have worshiped using an alias,seasons come and go,wacha ku-worship watu,you will know the vets 20years from now,

Ninajua Yote!
jerry
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2009 5:04:00 AM

@Much know. 20 yrs from now? You are a candidate for v2030 dream team!

Ecs 11.2 Give portions to seven,yes to eight,for you do not know what disaster may come upon the land.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:54:00 AM

akowally*...

sasa uko mbele kama....

mfuko wa nyuma....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#14 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:58:00 AM

Aiii @ako! U hav a lot to catch up...ask trs about THE CINDANO-TRS SAGA,that was some crazy psychoshiet...

Can silence be misquoted?
The Real Shaft
#15 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 8:03:00 AM

and the prank...

cindano-is-always-right........

that guy/chic was my hero.......

poor chap was so intimidated...

(s)he had to insult others using that pseudonym.......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....