wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Poll Question : Which presidential candidate would win? (Poll is closed)
Choice Votes Statistics
Raila Odinga......[click to vote] 32 23 %
Uhuru Kenyatta......[click to vote] 57 41 %
Musalia Mudavadi......[click to vote] 3 2 %
Peter Kenneth......[click to vote] 41 29 %
Martha Karua......[click to vote] 3 2 %
James Ole Kiyapi......[click to vote] 2 1 %
Total 138 100%

8 Pages«<23456>»
Wazua Elections...who would win?
#61 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:44:37 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
RAO has done well for someone with no love on this sight.

@Obi kweli kabisa, the way he get's based here in wazua, impression, naona PK anapanda.
#62 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:44:53 PM

can i withdraw and vote again? i clicked on wrong candidate.
#63 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:48:06 PM

President Kamencu is not on the ballot? Na Muite?

Distrimination ya rangi, ama? Silenced
#64 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:50:05 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Poll created for @KulaRaha.
To vote, simply click on any name in the Poll Question at the very top of this post.

The Wazua spirit

Great idea Wazua! Such a creativity. That dev guy at Wazua deserves some bigger bonus this year!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:09:43 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Hon. Musalia Mudavadi (Check)

welcome brother. Hii ni yetu, wapende wasipende.
Let them just vote now, when they wake up, they see NITHI.

#66 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:29:03 PM

What does Muite really want?
Is he running thro a party or independent?

#67 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:40:17 PM

can i withdraw and vote again? i clicked on wrong candidate.

How are you able to withdraw Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#68 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:46:28 PM

Smh @King. get out of gutter and vote.

#69 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:49:50 PM

voted! why is UK top? Thought Wazuans were different? Anyway let democracy prevail Sad Sad Sad
#70 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:57:50 PM

Applause smile pk atashinda.round one.
#71 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:58:03 PM

maligumu wrote:
Are helos allowed to vote here , someone will pull a Jimn here . By Friday the number of helos in Wazua will have doubled .

Anyone who registered after the voting began should not be allowed to vote ata IEBC ilifunga yao
#72 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7:58:13 PM

OAR voters will wake up and say they were rigged out, keep watching
#73 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:01:54 PM

OARs votes are being stolen as Lady Admin is watching. Let her delete this thread as usual
#74 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:10:01 PM

Are hellos voting?
#75 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:11:22 PM

get ready for wazua mass action.
#76 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:15:16 PM

Ahem! Me very happy, me very happy. Mtu nguyaz amebwaga pamba shini. Asandeni.
josiah33
#77 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:23:34 PM

The facebook and Twitter president is doing fine- i expected that all along but it still beats me why UK still tops.
josiah33
#78 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:35:26 PM

If only there was a way of doing the mock elections over the phones-like say, SMS VOTING, which would have been more representative- we would have had a better idea of who the Fourth President of the Republic of Kenya would be.
#79 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:35:45 PM

What does Muite really want?
Is he running thro a party or independent?

Safina
#80 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:39:23 PM

josiah33 wrote:
If only there was a way of doing the mock elections over the phones-like say, SMS VOTING which would have been more representative- we would have had a better idea of who the Fourth President of the Republic of Kenya would be.

who is willing to foot that bill? You can't have voters footing the bill if you want maximum "turn-out".