8 Pages«<45678>
My Wedding....
#51 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:14:29 PM

ChessMaster wrote:
<some data deleted>...Do what a man has to do....

And what does a woman do?

@ChessMaster, a woman trusts a man who makes decisions.

@essyk I applaud you 100% Applause Applause

I agree. This brings up another issue,is it a man's role to make a woman feel secure?

Yes, it's a man's role to make the woman "feel secure". Actually the right word is "sense of belonging".

It's man's role to:
- pay her dowry
- Feed her
- Give her drinks
- Clothe her
- House her
- Share equally for those who have more than one wife...

So sorry my friend, don't look at her money. That's hers.
wazuaguest
#52 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:16:37 PM

The good thing with Wazua some one with the right answer will just show up and today essyk has just saved the day. Its not a must to contribute to every thread, let every body be!
Africa belongs to Africans.
ChessMaster
#53 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:18:34 PM

ChessMaster wrote:
<some data deleted>...Do what a man has to do....

And what does a woman do?

@ChessMaster, a woman trusts a man who makes decisions.

@essyk I applaud you 100% Applause Applause

I agree. This brings up another issue,is it a man's role to make a woman feel secure?

Yes, it's a man's role to make the woman "feel secure". Actually the right word is "sense of belonging".

It's man's role to:
- pay her dowry
- Feed her
- Give her drinks
- Clothe her
- House her
- Share equally for those who have more than one wife...

So sorry my friend, don't look at her money. That's hers.

What if the man is earning far less than the woman,but she insists she still wants him. This is not uncommon. How would that play out?
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#54 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:26:29 PM

A woman trusts a man who makes wise decisions.

Ai some men are foolish.Hata God knows that and if a woman fails to take care ul both find urselves in a bottomless pit of trouble.

@Alpha.A single insecure woman cannot feel secure with a man no matter what.
She must be a complete individual before she can think about bringing another complete individual into her life.
By complete I mean she must be satisfied/happy with what God has made her to be.

Insecure woman + Secure man = Insecure couple
Secure woman +Secure man = Secure couple.

#55 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:34:58 PM

@Mukiri.Si wewe ni Pastor? wacha bad manners.

Shame on you Aviation between husband and wife is a form of worship to God. Very good manners

#56 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:46:28 PM

Shame on you Aviation between husband and wife is a form of worship. Very good manners

woooi! I heard this once from a pastor and I disagreed.
Aviation is not spiritual.If it is so, how would you describe what atheists/pagans couples do?
One pastor had a habit of telling us how he couldn't stand to minister without a dose on a sunday morning.
You can imagine what was going through our minds all through the service,wife on front row and the way he was old.
ChessMaster
#57 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 10:52:42 PM

Shame on you Aviation between husband and wife is a form of worship. Very good manners

woooi! I heard this once from a pastor and I disagreed.
Aviation is not spiritual.If it is so, how would you describe what atheists/pagans couples do?
One pastor had a habit of telling us how he couldn't stand to minister without a dose on a sunday morning.
You can imagine what was going through our minds all through the service,wife on front row and the way he was old.

It's definitely physical. To some emotional. Conception brings forth a soul,isn't that spiritual? Without conception,I can't say how spiritual it is.
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#58 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 11:04:53 PM

shokolet?

#59 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 11:37:40 PM

This might start a long discussion for which I have no appetite. Mine was a retort to your remark that matters aviation for a 'Pastor' is bad manners.

We agree for you its bad manners but for me its worship. We can't all be the same. Sasa No.13 was...? shokolet?

hee .You really want to know?
xsiheptrixaphec

#60 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2013 12:46:12 AM

Woishe Mawinder kuwa mpole.
Sasa ul scare off men.
Si every now and then a MAN opens a thread asking questions on how to reel in a girl and the likes.
And the thread attracts traffic like Langata Road.
Men should learn to ask if they want to be understood by women.

ChessMaster wrote:
Heh,essyk you've covered almost everything bado K24 connect tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If I go there nitakuwa usered.
Wacha akute vitu on his own.

8 Pages«<45678>