wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Why are ladies so gullible?
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 2:40:45 PM

btw for the record once am married il never cheat on my wife...shez marrying me coz am an all rounded intelligent,visionary,nice guy who,l be the top gun at the CMA hivi karibuni,church going,mtu mzuri kabisa am even lost for superlatives...btw I have a story to tell lemmie first watch Murray beat Djokovic then il spill it all...So sad a story.

I hate this nayo thing but kujisifu nayo?
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 2:42:32 PM

tori.

#13 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 4:05:58 PM

You mean like the one who wants to marry a man who is clearly a womanizer and has even offered to donate two strippers for a stag night?d'oh!

...is in August, God willing. As they say, knowledge is power. If you have any advise, warnings, experiences worth sharing, or any other such; both for the wedding and for the marriage, please share...

Hold a memorable stag party first.

...il bring two strippers.;-)

...@mukiri your always on my case and i had promised you something which is in the offing...btw for the record once am married il never cheat on my wife...shez marrying me coz am an all rounded intelligent,visionary,nice guy who,l be the top gun at the CMA hivi karibuni,church going,mtu mzuri kabisa am even lost for superlatives...btw I have a story to tell lemmie first watch Murray beat Djokovic then il spill it all...So sad a story.

Sio kwa ubaya, boss. There is a kiuk saying that goes something to the effect that, the ones who are liked are the ones who are disturbed the most.smile Is the promise monetary? Twill come handy hii njaanuaryPray

ChessMaster
#14 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 4:24:48 PM

Do men believe in love and why do women believe in it?
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#15 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 5:06:39 PM

tori.

what was this ama u meant stori...
#16 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 6:05:36 PM

tori.

what was this ama u meant stori...

same thing,same thing.

btw I have a story to tell lemmie first watch Murray beat Djokovic then il spill it all...So sad a story.

well why not bring it on before the sun goes down.
xyzee
#17 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 7:35:02 PM

Because when a lady chooses to love she does so with all of her mind,soul and body.
She holds nothing back,because she is in love.
It doesn't even matter the person, hata kama ni wanugu.At this point,warnings don't make sense she is ready to sacrifice anything for it.
Love is strange but carries it's own risks.
Some guys on the other hand can be weird,not being able to know when a lady is truly in love and act accordingly,like a gentleman. eg the Lady banker driving a wazuan crazy.Laughing out loudly
Hapo ndio shida inatokezea cz the lady tries too hard to win his heart.
Those on the outside like you start pitying the lady cz we can see the hole, she's about to fall into.

What are you trying to insinuate about the Wazuan
#18 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 8:04:26 PM

Ni hawa ma-Alejandro na ma-Juan hukuwa kwa TV. So some boys have wisened up and like chameleons project this image .....watu wanaanguka na mapenzi na ku-unleash vitu kabisa. People cant keep pretenses for long so eventually true colours come out. Once this happens once or twice ladies learn to detect pretenders ...also expectations are lowered so that more dour but reasonable men can get a chance .. na maisha inaendelea.
No big mystery here. Cycle of life. Hata Esther Arunga atafunguka macho tu ..give her 5 years or so of serious suffering ...as elders say ...mundu athomaga na riake (you are wisened by your follies)
#19 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 8:16:33 PM

xyzee wacha zimbemba.

josiah33
#20 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 9:08:13 PM

Maybe it's got something to do with varying testoterone levels in men and women or amongst the women themselves.
“Testosterone reduces trust just enough to make people vigilant and careful,” said psychologist Jack van Honk of Utrecht University in the Netherlands, who led the study published May 24 in Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences.

In the study, a few dozen females received half a milligram of testosterone under the tongue — enough to increase hormone levels tenfold. The women viewed pictures of faces and judged how trustworthy they looked. The drug decreased ratings by about half, and the effect was only strong for females who are normally easily fooled.

http://www.wired.com/wir...0/05/testosterone-trust/
7 Pages<1234>»