3 Pages<123
FOsiemo10M... where is @Admin?
#41 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 6:42:36 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @FOsiemo10M, @sisqo, @J1Andrea, Mr M1rk
and other variants

We respect your independent views even where you differ from others. It wouldn't hurt though if your were courteous to senior members in the community.

It is definitely against our policies if you register false accounts and engage in troll-like behaviour for the sake of a partisan agenda.

The Wazua spirit

Might this be the english version of Msumbufu?

#42 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 6:45:23 PM

The guy was making good predictions in my honest opinion.
kulifannyikani?
#43 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 6:50:34 PM

kulifannyikani?

Why didn't he go to the politics section and start shouting, 'Kiyapi will win' and 'ODM is a scam, RUN'?
As @mukiri has said, he was MSUMBUFU!

#44 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:35:01 PM

kulifannyikani?

...I totally agree those who have beef ni wale who continued accumulating despite his warnings though the language was a bit unbecoming and too harsh to the affluent,elitist guys in the investor section who now feel aggreived coz they are in the RED,there is nothing as painful as loosing money while you were warned an investment is bad...hii hapana NYSE ama LSE this is the Nairobbery Securities Exchange na ina wenyewe...
ChessMaster
#45 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:37:49 PM

kulifannyikani?

...I totally agree those who have beef ni wale who continued accumulating despite his warnings though the language was a bit unbecoming and too harsh to the affluent,elitist guys in the investor section who now feel aggreived coz they are in the RED,there is nothing as painful as loosing money while you were warned an investment is bad...hii hapana NYSE ama LSE this is the Nairobbery Securities Exchange na ina wenyewe...

...shareholders
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
Prezz
#46 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:32:18 PM

Kwani huyu msee ni nani? Alibia nani 10M?
#47 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:27:57 PM

ChessMaster wrote:
kulifannyikani?

...shareholders

...the likes who get their money frozen in the likes of EAPCC,CMC etc...
#48 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 12:07:14 AM

ChessMaster wrote:
kulifannyikani?

...shareholders

...the likes who get their money frozen in the likes of EAPCC,CMC etc...

Nobody has lost money anywhere...the guy was yelling at people to sell Kengen and buy CIC....when he was asked for reasons he gave none then he started being harsh on everybody who challenged him, opening multiple accounts answering himself, and calling people names. Almost everyone is enjoying the price correction in Kengen (ofcourse to accumulate).
#49 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 12:10:18 AM

Prezz wrote:

Am smelling a rat
#50 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 12:18:09 AM

Prezz wrote:

Am smelling a rat

...prezz ni suspect no.1 anyway he made his point tht fos...whatever