Talk2Us
FOsiemo10M... where is @Admin?
Dear @FOsiemo10M, @sisqo, @J1Andrea, Mr M1rk and other variants
We respect your independent views even where you differ from others. It wouldn't hurt though if your were courteous to senior members in the community.
It is definitely against our policies if you register false accounts and engage in troll-like behaviour for the sake of a partisan agenda.
The Wazua spirit
Njung'e wrote:Jamananeni!!.....Si mungemaliziana huko investors forum?Hapa ni kwa ma-"safaras" na ma-"hustlers".....Infact mtamalizwa na kunguni before you commence the fight  . The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Thanks lady admin for being awake today during the day and dishing the verbal warning put in writing. the newanabies needs respect elders and veterans. Thieves
Admin is not playing games 'user' pap! no jokes In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Yaani kuna wazua ya masafara na ya masonko? I will be posting at the investor section now. Hii mambo ya kunguni sitaki.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Usered PAP and the Kengen thread gone!!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
holycow wrote:Usered PAP and the Kengen thread gone!! Haaha! Ndio nimeona! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Osiemo should know people. Nose has been pinched! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Wazua has usered all 4 personalities    Aki si mmoja angesamehewa tu  GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:Rudini huko Investor Section. Sisi tumesha anza wikendi hatutaki stress  Hakuna matata hapa!    GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Talk2Us
FOsiemo10M... where is @Admin?