6 Pages«<456
carygoh the veteran
For Sport
#101 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:25:49 PM

Surealligator wrote:
For Sport wrote:

@ Surealligator,
here's a better strategy than counting 1-100 or answering maaaaany questions.
Post the same thing on all the threads you open. Like the dude / dudette who's posting this on every investment related thread:

@For Sport

I thought you discouraged me from cheating. I was hoping to earn the Veteran title honorably. So, be patient.

Right, forgot that smile swali yangu?
#102 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:34:02 PM

carygoh wrote:
@carygoh, kama wewe sio laptop, sio lazima ukuwe main-frame. Hapo vipi?
@Dossy7, wacha wivu....
@Maichblack...akiweka picha si all of you will chizi (sabuni ya roho), unaweza pata she is beautiful on the inside and out...tuliza ball-i...

no comment

Don't know how to take a compliment?..Launch an IPO..

jitetee naweza kosa kulaunch uangukie ........otherwise ugojee (to be chosen amongest the wazuans)

ma-blessings!! NO IPOsmile
#103 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 8:37:31 AM

carygoh wrote:
@carygoh, kama wewe sio laptop, sio lazima ukuwe main-frame. Hapo vipi?
@Dossy7, wacha wivu....
@Maichblack...akiweka picha si all of you will chizi (sabuni ya roho), unaweza pata she is beautiful on the inside and out...tuliza ball-i...

no comment

Don't know how to take a compliment?..Launch an IPO..

jitetee naweza kosa kulaunch uangukie ........otherwise ugojee (to be chosen amongest the wazuans)

ma-blessings!! NO IPOsmile
Surealligator
#104 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 8:47:06 AM

For Sport wrote:

Right, forgot that smile swali yangu? [/quote]

@For Sport

Q. Which president was caught on telly stealing a pen?
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Jacy26
#105 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 12:00:17 PM

Congrats @ Surealligator, you are now a Veteran Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#106 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 4:38:14 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
Congrats @ Surealligator, you are now a Veteran Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

belated congrats @ alligator
For Sport
#107 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 7:14:53 PM

surealligator, congrats!!Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
(cant remember the chap's name but that made for hilarious watching)..
banyamulenge
#108 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 4:27:15 PM

Eish!! Tulizeni boli. Kwani Carygoh is awarding bonga points for posting on her thread?
BanyaLiar Carygoh

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#109 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 11:21:43 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Eish!! Tulizeni boli. Kwani Carygoh is awarding bonga points for posting on her thread?
BanyaLiar Carygoh

Liar @BANYAMULENGE
Surealligator
#110 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 12:14:46 PM

For Sport]surealligator, congrats!!Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
(cant remember the chap's name but that made for hilarious watching)

@For Sport, Carygoh & Jacy 26

Thanks guys for welcoming me into the Veteran Club.

I tend to be jumpy like a flea on a hot plate and thus did not follow up on this link long enough to see the rite of passage.

I was in Kandahar when a group of almost 600 insurgent prisoners made a successful Jail Break. Their conspirators had a dug a 400 meter underground tunnel into the Jail.

Having followed Prison Break series upto the end, I was thrilled to be in a real jailbreak scenario. I can post photos here showing me in the tunnel if someone shows me how without uploading as Cybercops might catch up with me. The Karzai outlaws have now sealed the tunnel using Concrete.

Am working on a blueprint for Jail Breaks

However, am more interested in Governorship title than Veteran as a veteran is one who went to war and came back home alive. You live with guilt for surviving the war.

@Banyamulenge

Yaani Carygoh is a lady? Eish!
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#111 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 2:19:49 PM

Surealligator wrote:
For Sport]surealligator, congrats!!Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
(cant remember the chap's name but that made for hilarious watching)

@For Sport, Carygoh & Jacy 26

Thanks guys for welcoming me into the Veteran Club.

I tend to be jumpy like a flea on a hot plate and thus did not follow up on this link long enough to see the rite of passage.

I was in Kandahar when a group of almost 600 insurgent prisoners made a successful Jail Break. Their conspirators had a dug a 400 meter underground tunnel into the Jail.

Having followed Prison Break series upto the end, I was thrilled to be in a real jailbreak scenario. I can post photos here showing me in the tunnel if someone shows me how without uploading as Cybercops might catch up with me. The Karzai outlaws have now sealed the tunnel using Concrete.

Am working on a blueprint for Jail Breaks

However, am more interested in Governorship title than Veteran as a veteran is one who went to war and came back home alive. You live with guilt for surviving the war.

@Banyamulenge

Yaani Carygoh is a lady? Eish!

yani after the congrats unaniita chege ule wa usShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Surealligator
#112 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 2:59:32 PM

carygoh wrote:

yani after the congrats unaniita chege ule wa usShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Carygoh

Pole dada. Its only that I had previous assumed am sparring with a dude. Who is this Chege of ours that you have mentioned?

To atone the blemish, I owe you at least three glasses of fine wine.
#113 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 3:51:40 PM

Surealligator wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@Carygoh

Pole dada. Its only that I had previous assumed am sparring with a dude. Who is this Chege of ours that you have mentioned?

ule chege gay wa USA/MURANGA........mpesa kwa my local PAP
#114 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 7:18:55 PM

carygoh wrote:
Surealligator wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@Carygoh

ule chege gay wa USA/MURANGA........mpesa kwa my local PAP

kuna watu hawakulipa madeni
banyamulenge
#115 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 8:10:31 PM

carygoh wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
BanyaLiar Carygoh

Liar @BANYAMULENGE

Kamurygs, tell them we have removed each other from farsmile

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"