wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Letter to wazua senior management.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 3:57:13 PM

RINK>Bun in the oven

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Let us all accompany @Querry on the journey she has courageously chosen to share. Thank you to those who have contributed thus far, while respecting her original intention.

There remains ample space in Club SK » Life » Other Views on Pregnancy
topic for more chauvinistic shallower discussions.

The Wazua spirit

I take the highlighted in blue above as a very unfortunate comment from a lady (who also happens to be admin) to menfolk.
Men, unless we are drunk from cheap liquor, will never call women names like weakling-harlots etc.

Its incumbent upon the Head of Corporate Communication at wazua limited to take necessary disciplinary and corrective actions to our beloved @lady admin in order to win back the trust of our respected wazua males!!!

Thank you in advance.
Yours sincerely,
Sad Impunty.
Sad Sad

wilyum
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 4:01:18 PM

userment or delete pap!!! i asked the quiz and my comment was scrapped.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 4:04:17 PM

wilyum wrote:

Mine is a humble request, we learn from our bosses and @lady admin is one of our own role models.
Infact my daughter once asked me who is @lady admin when she heard me discussing over the phone with a pal!

#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 4:11:44 PM

Infact my daughter once asked me who is @lady admin when she heard me discussing over the phone with a pal!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly who is this pal?makerege?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 4:17:36 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly who is this pal?makerege?

smile smile

#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 4:26:39 PM

Leave @Lady admin to moderate. How else would we stick to real issues and to the relevance of our posts to the thread topic. A thread should not just mutate just because someone has given a light comment, similarly demeaning graphics belong to gutter blogs!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 4:33:42 PM

RINK>Bun in the oven

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Let us all accompany @Querry on the journey she has courageously chosen to share. Thank you to those who have contributed thus far, while respecting her original intention.

There remains ample space in Club SK » Life » Other Views on Pregnancy
topic for more chauvinistic shallower discussions.

The Wazua spirit

I take the highlighted in blue above as a very unfortunate comment from a lady (who also happens to be admin) to menfolk.
Men, unless we are drunk from cheap liquor, will never call women names like weakling-harlots etc.

Its incumbent upon the Head of Corporate Communication at wazua limited to take necessary disciplinary and corrective actions to our beloved @lady admin in order to win back the trust of our respected wazua males!!!

Thank you in advance.
Yours sincerely,
Sad Impunty.
Sad Sad

Grow up @Impunity!!

Madam Administrator, hear, hear.
pariah
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 4:57:21 PM

wilyum wrote:

i also asked and she deleted my comment pap, must ve learnt a new expression from mutoko column that she was itching to use Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause lady admin MYK
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 5:05:30 PM

There is away of telling menfolk what she said but sio mambo na kuita sisi wote "chovonist shallow thinkers"
HAPANA.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 5:45:18 PM

Hehehe Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I just went through both threads. Not sure if a decent lady would say any different on seeing how...

Health - Bun in the oven
http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=21730

BECAME

Other views on Pregnancy
http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=22287

#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 5:50:25 PM

There is away of telling menfolk what she said but sio mambo na kuita sisi wote "chovonist shallow thinkers"
HAPANA.

I agree; that phrase should be reserved for @Impunity alone.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 6:53:41 PM

Forgive @Lady Admin. She was annoyed at the nomination fiasco of ondimu and maybe the uncle was told to step down.
banyamulenge
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7:37:34 PM

HAPANA.

Laughing out loudly Haina noma. The day she launches an IPO only Anglican_anne will apply Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rollout
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 9:37:02 PM

wilyum wrote:

Mine is a humble request, we learn from our bosses and @lady admin is one of our own role models.

Lady admin is no one's role model, come on people, she is probably someone who doesn't understand much about running a business, think about it, when there is excitement and fights in Wazua people log in more but what happened? Lady admin blocked all the people who generate the good fights and now the site is boring, it doesn't make any business sense.

@Impunity, I think you are taking Wazua too serious, why else would you be discussing Wazua with a friend over the phone?????

Drunkard aka Rollout
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 9:39:23 PM

Gutter folk were just asked to clean their act. @Impunity toka tu kwa sewagePray

xyzee
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 9:34:42 AM

@impunity wacha kurusha mawe kwa polisi,
wewe endelea tu kuongelesha lady admin with Impunity

Userment PAP

#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 2:20:28 PM

i see nothing wrong with the posts no one was disrespected...life is short then we die,when we start becoming to serious life becomes boring...