Talk2Us
Why is @Makerege today sshh?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
I need news updates and analysis, where is Bwana Breaking News. Or are the breaking News too bitter? I am just hoping, God forbid, hajakamatwa na heart attack. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Orange house, we receiving more defectors in a short while!!!! ......Get my name right dawg!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Orange house, we receiving more defectors in a short while!!!! kwa lexample?
Just bumped into Mcreggae leaving a red office on Jogoo road with his pockets bulging.
mawinder wrote:Just bumped into Mcreggae leaving a red office on Jogoo road with his pockets bulging. what was the colour of the hat he was wearing? RED? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
mawinder wrote:Just bumped into Mcreggae leaving a red office on Jogoo road with his pockets bulging. hehehe kamenunuriwo? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Pele damu hawezi nunuliwa hata kama na dawa! You you havent seen from Eunice to Eugine, Melon to statesman/diplomat .............. heart attack is for 4th March 2013 Thieves
King G wrote:Pele damu hawezi nunuliwa hata kama na dawa!
You you havent seen from Eunice to Eugine, Melon to statesman/diplomat ..............
heart attack is for 4th March 2013 You mean the Prince after spending all that money
McReggae wrote:Orange house, we receiving more defectors in a short while!!!!
just say you are at work
Did simeji (brother-in-law), win kakrach county rep nomination? Come back Brother, come back ! If simeji lost, just tell him to vie as an independent. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Did simeji (brother-in-law), win kakrach county rep nomination?
Come back Brother, come back ! If simeji lost, just tell him to vie as an independent. Madam will not allow him "human rights" for the next couple of months, ni kufyam! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
he is back, i have seen HIM peeping in politics. still in foul mood, guess didn't go well for his entourage. expect breaking news updates any time from now! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Did simeji (brother-in-law), win kakrach county rep nomination?
Come back Brother, come back ! If simeji lost, just tell him to vie as an independent. Madam will not allow him "human rights" for the next couple of months, ni kufyam! He is around. Seems there is either no Network or Airtime in Kakrach. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Did simeji (brother-in-law), win kakrach county rep nomination?
Come back Brother, come back ! If simeji lost, just tell him to vie as an independent. Madam will not allow him "human rights" for the next couple of months, ni kufyam! He is around. Seems there is either no Network or Airtime in Kakrach. I saw him too.Seems the pain of losing is too much for him to bear.
Talk2Us
Why is @Makerege today sshh?