wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Silly life
Annti_Christy
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 2:15:12 PM

This is when you repeat history as if it is a good thing. For example one Tuju has left for one Peter.

'For the sake of the country' he says. Silliness, I tell you. imekwisha. Someone else hasd been there and done that all of 50 years ago and kenya bleeds becaus of it till now.
Light Bearer
Money Whisperer
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 2:32:07 PM

Annti_Christy wrote:
Someone else hasd been there and done that all of 50 years ago and kenya bleeds becaus of it till now.

who did this?
"Money never sleeps"
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 2:39:40 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:
Someone else hasd been there and done that all of 50 years ago and kenya bleeds becaus of it till now.

who did this?

Adoninja Ajuma.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 2:52:38 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:

who did this?

Yep!!! this must have caused alot of bad things to happen in Kenya...including and not limited to tribalism....this was a turning point...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 7:02:22 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:

who did this?

Adoninja Ajuma.

Misuse of history. Therefore, a lie.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 7:15:55 PM

Silly life or silly idea?
Annti_Christy
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:09:10 PM

Silly life or silly idea?

i will not give you the benefit of doubt as to whom you are referrring to. because i particularly hate what you have written ati in another thread ( http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=22226 )God speaks to kenya leviticus 25:8. because i cannot respond there, i will do so here.

if you care so much about leviticus then why not implement what is in vers 44 and 45 and 46? lets see you buy slaves from strangers.

schoopid comments from a know nothing.
Light Bearer
Money Whisperer
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:34:41 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:

who did this?

Adoninja Ajuma.

That's politics. you place your bet you win you lose. Again with Adonija we can only conjure images of what ifs. we will never know for sure. Maybe we would have ended up at the same forest but different monkeys or we would have gone communism and suffered. We never can tell.
"Money never sleeps"
majimaji
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:15:28 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:

who did this?

Adoninja Ajuma.

Also known as the Ayatollah
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:23:48 PM

majimaji wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:

who did this?

Adoninja Ajuma.

Also known as the Ayatollah

wacha kuleta jina ya UMK kwa hii thread tafadhali...