wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

14 Pages«<11121314>
IPO IPO IPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#121 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 10:44:00 AM

#122 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 10:46:23 AM

chemos wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
are gals allowed to apply if they can provide more pleasure than men from central and mt. kenia region?

Swala nyeti! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Angelica, you mean you wouldn't mind practising on carygoh what Madam Mungai has been demonstrating lately on late night K24?:-P

Shame on you Sasa wewe Anglican_anne. Badala ya kuweka IPO yako you are swallowing saliva for my Kamurygo.Once you go pine you never go back. Ripe bananas are meant for eating and small batteries are meant for remote controlsShame on you

maybe she owns a remote controlled banana...

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
xyzee
#123 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 10:53:01 AM

wako am a part time gyna na najua ukitafuta kwa bidii utapata yet to be inaugurated airstrips.@Carygoh acha kuwa mboring you should have issued a synethic product kama CoCo ama a depositary receipt

@maka

I wouldn't trust you with my madam

Shame on you Shame on you
#124 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 11:00:17 AM

chemos wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
are gals allowed to apply if they can provide more pleasure than men from central and mt. kenia region?

Swala nyeti! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Angelica, you mean you wouldn't mind practising on carygoh what Madam Mungai has been demonstrating lately on late night K24?:-P

Shame on you Sasa wewe Anglican_anne. Badala ya kuweka IPO yako you are swallowing saliva for my Kamurygo.Once you go pine you never go back. Ripe bananas are meant for eating and small batteries are meant for remote controlsShame on you

maybe she owns a remote controlled banana...

asinunue Eveready!!! battery life may be over at the height of....

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#125 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 12:00:33 PM

Hi guyz:-P
Manyala
#126 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 12:59:05 PM

carygoh wrote:
Hi guyz:-P

Yap; P Pd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#127 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:27:55 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ jirani, you launched an IPO!!!!? The replies ...hahahaha! your inbox must be jammed.
is dashboard = chesticles?

jirani how have you been?kulost nayo.......The IPO is still on......jirani's are not allowed to participate though

It's been a minute!!!! So, Did @Banyamulenge the prince go away with this IPO???? I will not participate.....

smile smile The lure of a royal pine is irresistible. Expect News of a royal bun soonsmile smile

@banya ultra sound says WE are expecting triplets
i need a second opinionBrick wall Anxious
Manyala
#128 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:33:43 PM

carygoh wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ jirani, you launched an IPO!!!!? The replies ...hahahaha! your inbox must be jammed.
is dashboard = chesticles?

jirani how have you been?kulost nayo.......The IPO is still on......jirani's are not allowed to participate though

It's been a minute!!!! So, Did @Banyamulenge the prince go away with this IPO???? I will not participate.....

smile smile The lure of a royal pine is irresistible. Expect News of a royal bun soonsmile smile

@banya ultra sound says WE are expecting triplets
i need a second opinionBrick wall Anxious

Ouch! Hapa iko chida.
#129 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:51:11 PM

For those who applied, there goes the results of the IPO and the winner is .............. @banyamulenge! the rest are losers
#130 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:55:22 PM

xyzee wrote:
wako am a part time gyna na najua ukitafuta kwa bidii utapata yet to be inaugurated airstrips.@Carygoh acha kuwa mboring you should have issued a synethic product kama CoCo ama a depositary receipt

@maka

I wouldn't trust you with my madam

Especially after he was attacked by a strong bout of assiolysis on the hind-hole!

14 Pages«<11121314>