IPO IPO IPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nostoppingthis wrote:  @ jirani, you launched an IPO!!!!? The replies ...hahahaha! your inbox must be jammed. is dashboard = chesticles? jirani how have you been?kulost nayo.......The IPO is still on......jirani's are not allowed to participate though Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:  @ jirani, you launched an IPO!!!!? The replies ...hahahaha! your inbox must be jammed. is dashboard = chesticles? jirani how have you been?kulost nayo.......The IPO is still on......jirani's are not allowed to participate though It's been a minute!!!! So, Did @Banyamulenge the prince go away with this IPO???? I will not participate.....
are gals allowed to apply if they can provide more pleasure than men from central and mt. kenia region? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
nostoppingthis wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:  @ jirani, you launched an IPO!!!!? The replies ...hahahaha! your inbox must be jammed. is dashboard = chesticles? jirani how have you been?kulost nayo.......The IPO is still on......jirani's are not allowed to participate though It's been a minute!!!! So, Did @Banyamulenge the prince go away with this IPO???? I will not participate.....  The lure of a royal pine is irresistible. Expect News of a royal bun soon  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Angelica _ann wrote:are gals allowed to apply if they can provide more pleasure than men from central and mt. kenia region? Swala nyeti! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Angelica, you mean you wouldn't mind practising on carygoh what Madam Mungai has been demonstrating lately on late night K24?:-P GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Angelica, you mean you wouldn't mind practising on carygoh what Madam Mungai has been demonstrating lately on late night K24?:-P  Sasa wewe Anglican_anne. Badala ya kuweka IPO yako you are swallowing saliva for my Kamurygo.Once you go pine you never go back. Ripe bananas are meant for eating and small batteries are meant for remote controls  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
<<<< Observer Angelica _ann wrote:are gals allowed to apply if they can provide more pleasure than men from central and mt. kenia region?
asinunue Eveready!!! battery life may be over at the height of....
IPO IPO IPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!