wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

23 Pages«<1112131415>»
Help! I'm attracted to my banker
#121 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 5:12:17 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

This piece of advice will get your azz friendzoned for life!
No woman wants a man who carries Mills & Boons Novels around and wants to swap recipes! Like wtf??
And OMG if a man ever gets into a discussion with me about my hairstyle, I swear to God I'm turning lesbian!
Or maybe I missed the sarcasm. Hehe
Anyhoo Money Whisperer,
Homegirl likes you,her reasons notwithstanding, so go for it.

DAMN AM I GOOD OR AM I GOOD. Two girls vote for Mahe Goat SOPs.
#122 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 5:39:25 PM

You already have a no. The only other thing you can get is a YES.
#123 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:12:22 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Kama ni wa Chase Bank.. iko chida!!!

chida ita tokea wapi?

The bank is known to employ pretty fine things...
Kama ni hao.. hauna chida.. uko na Machida...
resistance is futile.
So probably you just go through the whole ten miles.. then come let us know of how thugs waylaid you.. how the account is now home to roaches.. how you are doing at Nairobi womens.. watching the blue ceiling and a monotonous fern going round and round and round and round and....

I thought I was the only one seeing this...
#124 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:14:27 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

No woman wants a man who carries Mills & Boons Novels around and wants to swap recipes! Like wtf??
And OMG if a man ever gets into a discussion with me about my hairstyle, I swear to God I'm turning lesbian!
Anyhoo Money Whisperer,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You may want to know the meaning of being friendzoned before you open the champagne. Every man's worst nightmare there.
Forester
#125 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:16:28 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Don’t you dare! Many years ago I was attracted to a cashier at my bank and kept going there and refusing to be served by any other person except her. I accidentally slipped in my business card between notes I was depositing and PAP she called me that Friday… and that was the beginning of the end!Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

The end of what, your account?

Not only did she constantly monitor my account she did my monthly budget and monitored my movement. She could tell where I was by reviewing my ATM transactions (Amount and time of withdrawal) – I had to explain why I was withdrawing my money outside her budgetSad Sad Silenced

Pray Pray Pray Pray

@Money,

Wewe kwisa!!!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
kiterunner
#126 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:27:55 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

Anyhoo Money Whisperer,

please mahegoat re-read that post
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#127 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:30:49 PM

Elder wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You may want to know the meaning of being friendzoned before you open the champagne. Every man's worst nightmare there.

Oh Dear. Sounds Horrible. Disadvantages of a Gichagi Cockerel trying to make it big among Nairoberrys.

Play do tell. What does FriendZoned mean?
#128 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:31:24 PM

Friend-zonedBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#129 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 6:32:48 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Don’t you dare! Many years ago I was attracted to a cashier at my bank and kept going there and refusing to be served by any other person except her. I accidentally slipped in my business card between notes I was depositing and PAP she called me that Friday… and that was the beginning of the end!Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

The end of what, your account?

Not only did she constantly monitor my account she did my monthly budget and monitored my movement. She could tell where I was by reviewing my ATM transactions (Amount and time of withdrawal) – I had to explain why I was withdrawing my money outside her budgetSad Sad Silenced

Yikes! That his hit home like a well aimed kick to the nuts ...I hadnt seen that angle, trust wazuans to see miles ahead or learn the hard way ....@money, I recant my earlier advice ....it appears we are sending you into unusual and cruel punishment .....hii washana naye, plenty fish in the sea who dont know your money affairs therefore cant bring havoc this way.
Behemoth
#130 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 7:01:10 PM

From the look, i wud say the lady is after you. And she is not in a hurry because she knows however gradual, your response is positive. Ask your self why ladies take longer to reach sexual pleasure (Orgasm) Compared to men ?

No wonder it is written, we have eyes but we dont see, ears but we dont hear!

I tell you the TRUTH - Sin will take you further than you wanted to go & cost you more than you are willing to pay!

NB: Sin here refers to either fornication or adultery.

Whisper your dilemma to God pls. He will strengthen you & you will see better I promise.
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
23 Pages«<1112131415>»