Talk2Us
Where do Wazuans live?
Just wondering....Langata, Buru, Runda, Lavi, Kile, Emba??? Where?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/14/2012 Posts: 201 Location: nairobi
washiku wrote:Just wondering....Langata, Buru, Runda, Lavi, Kile, Emba??? Where? Think middle class and u have your answer- at least most the guys here would come from middle class estates. LIFE IS SO GOOD
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
@washiku
I doubt you'll get a conclusive answer.
Most people here prefer being anonymous.
Even when we go for the famous mbuzis, people don't say their Wazua names. You just find a bunch of "normal" people.
WalterJOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
You mean CCK has come to this? They now want us to tell them where we live? I knew they wouldn't get anyone. Keep it simple
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
akowally wrote:@washiku
I doubt you'll get a conclusive answer.
Most people here prefer being anonymous.
Even when we go for the famous mbuzis, people don't say their Wazua names. You just find a bunch of "normal" people.
Walter haha. Really? If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
richdad wrote:You mean CCK has come to this? They now want us to tell them where we live? I knew they wouldn't get anyone. Desperation. Mimi naishi kwa corner. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:richdad wrote:You mean CCK has come to this? They now want us to tell them where we live? I knew they wouldn't get anyone. Desperation. Mimi naishi kwa corner. Kwani you are afraid? Me I live here *pointing at my house*
Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:richdad wrote:You mean CCK has come to this? They now want us to tell them where we live? I knew they wouldn't get anyone. Desperation. Mimi naishi kwa corner. Kwani you are afraid? Me I live here *pointing at my house*
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Kirinyaga rd juu ya spare part shops
Virtually thrives Life is an endless adventure
Triangulation Uncertainty is certain.Let go
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
same ward. There is nothing to hide. Democracy does not belong to the dead
My name is Otieno, live in a cave in Ngong forest If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
i live in the neighbouring country of rongai All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Thúfiri karibu na stage lakini home ni gwa kiongo. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
I know the owner regrets opening this thread.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Coolio wrote:Thúfiri karibu na stage lakini home ni gwa kiongo. there is only one thubiri ...ya kwa nderitu wa muriithi ...if we ever meet there i will send some beers you way mblo
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
quicksand wrote:Coolio wrote:Thúfiri karibu na stage lakini home ni gwa kiongo. there is only one thubiri ...ya kwa nderitu wa muriithi ...if we ever meet there i will send some beers you way mblo I'll appreciate. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Talk2Us
Where do Wazuans live?