wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

3 Pages<123
Pregnant oooh No........
#41 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 7:28:59 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
Luscily wrote:
@ Robin am a socket, but i was like is this true coz i was thinking the fast s/one can detect the pregnancy is one month old.

I can't believe you just called yourself that...anyway to answer your question, hcg can be detected as early as 7 days in BLOOD. And definately in all pregnant ladies by the 12th day aft fertilization. However the urine test first shows hcg later at around 2weeks, sometimes a little longer. If you or your friend needs to know quickly, take a blood test but it doesn't come cheap. One week later one gets the same answer at a much lower cost.

Neither did I. Calling oneself by that slang is......whatchamacallit.............bure kabisa?
#42 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 11:28:22 AM

@Luscily
Whatever you (your friend) do, KEEP IT. You don't want to tread the other path.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 2:43:24 PM

jamplu wrote:
must be a very sensitive pregnancy test kit that is able to detect such early pregnancy when hCG levels are about 10!!!!. the common tests kits are postive @ 50 to 100 mIU/hCG level.

So we can tell who is a doc/veterinarian from the answers and it helps coz it will keep quacks the likes Maich (When caught),going to the airport with thermometerssmile.

Which weed did you smoke??? ROTFLMAO
kiterunner
#44 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 5:01:27 PM

how did it go?
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#45 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 5:13:27 PM

@Luscily how did it end ama kuna Wazualet mahali??
#46 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 7:17:28 PM

Tebes wrote:
jamplu wrote:
must be a very sensitive pregnancy test kit that is able to detect such early pregnancy when hCG levels are about 10!!!!. the common tests kits are postive @ 50 to 100 mIU/hCG level.

So we can tell who is a doc/veterinarian from the answers and it helps coz it will keep quacks the likes Maich (When caught),going to the airport with thermometerssmile.

Which weed did you smoke??? ROTFLMAO

richdad
#47 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 8:25:56 PM

Did you get a boy or an abortion?
Keep it simple
#48 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 8:49:13 PM

Luscily wrote:
Dear Wazuans,
There is this friend of mine who is claiming to have tested +ve for pregnancy which is eight days now. how realistic is this? when is the earliest possible that one can test +ve?

Sasa mbona ulikubali kuwekwo bila kinga?
Just carry the pregnancy to maturity!
Let us know when you deliver so ath we can orgenize for a baby sower!

#49 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 8:54:22 PM

Luscily wrote:
Dear Wazuans,
There is this friend of mine who is claiming to have tested +ve for pregnancy which is eight days now. how realistic is this? when is the earliest possible that one can test +ve?

Sasa mbona ulikubali kuwekwo bila kinga?
Just carry the pregnancy to maturity!
Let us know when you deliver so ath we can orgenize for a baby sower!

I thought this was 11-January-2013, my bad!
Guys should stop un-archiving old post without prior warning us!
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#50 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 9:02:11 PM

richdad wrote:
Did you get a boy or an abortion?

sounds like 'hate speech' calling for female infanticide :(
#51 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 9:13:54 AM

How is the baby doing, and has daddy showed up yet?
#52 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 9:17:04 AM

How is the baby doing gal and has baby daddy showed up yet or is he thick head like the rest of them.
#53 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 10:14:17 AM

How is the baby doing gal and has baby daddy showed up yet or is he thick head like the rest of them.

Nyadhiwa, the baker left after putting the bun in the oven?

#54 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 11:02:53 AM

Sasa hii ndio hate speech ya ukweli.!!
Money Whisperer
#55 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 10:14:07 PM

...it makes you pregnant
"Money never sleeps"
#56 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 8:03:28 AM

Angelica, what happened to you? Did he also leave you after inserting the bun in the oven?
#57 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:41:08 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Angelica, what happened to you? Did he also leave you after inserting the bun in the oven?

Let us not talk about it, story of another day Not talking
#58 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 8:16:19 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Let us not talk about it, story of another day Not talking

I'm guessing you won't accept his mangoes again?d'oh!

Pastor M wrote:
Health Benefits of Mangoes

Why a mango is called the King of the Fruits...

Better sexMangoes are good sources of vitamin C, which has the capability to repair tissues and uphold healthy organs, including reproductive organs. Vitamin C also helps to resolve sexual dysfunctions like erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation and a low libido. Also, the vitamin E found in mangoes helps to normalize sex hormones and improve sex drive. Many varieties of mango contain 2.3 to 3 mg of vitamin E per mango.

#59 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 7:29:37 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

...it makes you pregnant

Photoshop badly done