Culture
connect, k24
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
xyzee wrote:Dalkymz wrote:Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to alot. And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! @dalkymz Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore. You mean to watoto wa siku hizi io ni foreplay tu? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Thats so wiiiiiide and wierd! That stretchout can invite Madeemoni to the sacred part. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
famooz wrote:@ Alma,i am still being misquoted. ,all i was saying is what i was expecting to see after all the hype.Then after i saw the video,i am thinking the presi should award her the order of the burning spear Na sio pershia,ni Panjshir. I have to admit I don't think I have ever seen Panjshir. You shall have to teach me where it is. With all the stuck up missionary Kenyans we have (pls I can't confirm this, I'm just guessing), this lady is a breath of fresh air. I'll be watching next time....Famooz I have a big screen TV Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:famooz wrote:@ Alma,i am still being misquoted. ,all i was saying is what i was expecting to see after all the hype.Then after i saw the video,i am thinking the presi should award her the order of the burning spear Na sio pershia,ni Panjshir. I have to admit I don't think I have ever seen Panjshir. You shall have to teach me where it is. With all the stuck up missionary Kenyans we have (pls I can't confirm this, I'm just guessing), this lady is a breath of fresh air. I'll be watching next time....Famooz I have a big screen TV re Panjshir And are you now seconding that she should get the burning spear commendation or she needs greater recognition seeing that it takes guts to come on TV to show people where "Panjshir" is - literally ! This has to be her divine calling
aaaH!.....Wazua should present hii Motomoto (Hot-hot) in the next episode....Can't wait to see dude biting the lady's forehead! ....and the lady screams,"ongeza bite niwike!" Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Eiiii! He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Ngong wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!! Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo? ever heard of strap-on? I doubt you are a lady. Very comfortable with such topics! Dude we are just being real in life. you have seen the acute angles presented by m/s famooz, how come you are not doubting that or you are mr. famooz you enjoys that. Was once a residence of Kotet (for 6 years) and Ngong hills and this is the reality of life! what gals do in cubicles mmmmmmmmmmmmmmh In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Ngong wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!! Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo? ever heard of strap-on? I doubt you are a lady. Very comfortable with such topics! Dude we are just being real in life. you have seen the acute angles presented by m/s famooz, how come you are not doubting that or you are mr. famooz you enjoys that. Was once a residence of Kotet (for 6 years) and Ngong hills and this is the reality of life! what gals do in cubicles mmmmmmmmmmmmmmh @Ann.. Kaa ngumu, this country needs bold ladies like you to ease MWK and other ills that come with a lady being docile and passive in the bedroom. Leave the male chauvinists alone. So how does one get accommodation in Kotet/Ngong hills?
@Mukiri, one is a gals national high school and the other is a hostel in a university. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:@Mukiri, one is a gals national high school and the other is a hostel in a university. Ok, so it was gal-on-gal in the high skul and a mix in the uni?
@Angeli... in the spirit of learning more about improving our lives, can you tell us exactly what happens in girl's cubicles. I must confess I have no idea Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:@Angeli... in the spirit of learning more about improving our lives, can you tell us exactly what happens in girl's cubicles. I must confess I have no idea Alma si you join teamkamencu!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:xyzee wrote:Dalkymz wrote:Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to alot. And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! @dalkymz Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore. You mean to watoto wa siku hizi io ni foreplay tu? Some kid somewhere must have screamed "ata c hivyo" Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
Dalkymz wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:xyzee wrote:Dalkymz wrote:Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to alot. And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! @dalkymz Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore. You mean to watoto wa siku hizi io ni foreplay tu? Some kid somewhere must have screamed "ata c hivyo" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Dalkymz wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:xyzee wrote:Dalkymz wrote:Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to alot. And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! @dalkymz Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore. You mean to watoto wa siku hizi io ni foreplay tu? Some kid somewhere must have screamed "ata c hivyo" Kids have internet, smartphones etc. To them this is just too boring a talk without much ado. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Mr. Mungai is very "lucky",wengine wetu tunavumilia tu. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Culture
connect, k24