Talk2Us
Thanks a lot Wazuans...This is a POWER HOUSE.
Wazua is one place where you meet all kinds of people. Where your ideas are analyzed critically, intellectually, with humor and truth. There is so much wisdom, there is so much fun, there is so much empathy and there is real life. It will be told to you as it is, not just as you want to hear, but how you should hear it. I just wanted to thank you Wazuans for always being there. To inform, advise and shape opinions. Most importantly, thank you for not being selfish with information, as we all know, INFORMATION IS POWER. It then follows, therefore, that WAZUA IS POWER!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Thanks for the kind words and you will also be glad to know our lines were not switched off..wedo accept congratulation messsages as well as M-pesa. So if you gained and made Mullah from the finaancial gurus.. i can share my mpesa no. contributions to the same shall be put in good use n other parties notified..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
poundfoolish wrote:Thanks for the kind words and you will also be glad to know our lines were not switched off..wedo accept congratulation messsages as well as M-pesa. So if you gained and made Mullah from the finaancial gurus.. @Washiko, yaani, what they are telling you is that, you can contribute to Mbuzi season ... . Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
poundfoolish wrote:Thanks for the kind words and you will also be glad to know our lines were not switched off..wedo accept congratulation messsages as well as M-pesa. So if you gained and made Mullah from the finaancial gurus.. i can share my mpesa no. contributions to the same shall be put in good use n other parties notified.. Eish! @washiku, its one thing to say thank you and another to share what this forum has specifically done for you, in the hope that somebody else out there may benefit. There is a thread to that effect.
washiku wrote:Wazua is one place where you meet all kinds of people. Where your ideas are analyzed critically, intellectually, with humor and truth. There is so much wisdom, there is so much fun, there is so much empathy and there is real life. It will be told to you as it is, not just as you want to hear, but how you should hear it.
I just wanted to thank you Wazuans for always being there. To inform, advise and shape opinions. Most importantly, thank you for not being selfish with information, as we all know, INFORMATION IS POWER. It then follows, therefore, that WAZUA IS POWER! 'for not being selfish with information ' since 2007,and only 100 posts? you must be an expert in a particular field or privy to information that may be of help fellow wazuans or you can join in fun making!just contribute and help in broaden the perspective. Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/4/2011 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
wazuaguest wrote:washiku wrote:Wazua is one place where you meet all kinds of people. Where your ideas are analyzed critically, intellectually, with humor and truth. There is so much wisdom, there is so much fun, there is so much empathy and there is real life. It will be told to you as it is, not just as you want to hear, but how you should hear it.
I just wanted to thank you Wazuans for always being there. To inform, advise and shape opinions. Most importantly, thank you for not being selfish with information, as we all know, INFORMATION IS POWER. It then follows, therefore, that WAZUA IS POWER! 'for not being selfish with information ' since 2007,and only 100 posts? you must be an expert in a particular field or privy to information that may be of help fellow wazuans or you can join in fun making!just contribute and help in broaden the perspective. hate speech.
"'for not being selfish with information ' since 2007,and only 100 posts? you must be an expert in a particular field or privy to information that may be of help fellow wazuans or you can join in fun making!just contribute and help in broaden the perspective. [/quote] @Wazunguest Hehehehehe...Point Noted.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Maybe those are quality contributes that are loaded! Kwa mfano: Heheheheee! ditto sisemi kitu weka link Nakathalika
Ngong wrote:Maybe those are quality contributes that are loaded! Kwa mfano: Heheheheee! ditto sisemi kitu weka link Nakathalika Add to the list "NKT" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Thanks a lot Wazuans...This is a POWER HOUSE.