connect, k24
WACHI
#41 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 11:11:08 AM

Motomoto wrote:
very educative watoto wakalale

Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. Pray

......n when u stop the action they r like,,,kwani umemeliza n u thot they r dead asleepNot talking
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 11:39:11 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so all those ladies with facial bruises asubuhi ni operation shock and awe?

If you cant reach kandahar and bomb it then she wont move unless you bit her nose!!

#43 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 11:50:09 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so all those ladies with facial bruises asubuhi ni operation shock and awe?

If you cant reach kandahar and bomb it then she wont move unless you bit her nose!!

You guys are so mean, spare us please in the new year!
#44 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 10:47:30 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!!

Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo?Sad

ever heard of strap-on?
#45 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 1:12:20 PM

I had to weight in on this one.
When i saw the photos,i was underwhelmed- i was expecting to see one leg in Estonia and another in Penshir - especially because someone struggled to weka picha.

Then i saw the videos !And i was like Ala!,why are people complaining about these demonstrations?

That Mama has worked hard to ensure people are aware what TO DO,and you guys are saying what?
Ngong
#46 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 4:39:03 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

ever heard of strap-on?

Shame on you I doubt you are a lady.
Very comfortable with such topics!
#47 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 5:04:11 PM

famooz wrote:
When i saw the photos,i was underwhelmed- i was expecting to see one leg in Estonia and another in Penshir - especially because someone struggled to weka picha.

Then i saw the videos !And i was like Ala!,why are people complaining about these demonstrations?

That Mama has worked hard to ensure people are aware what TO DO,and you guys are saying what?

Mr Famooz is another lucky man! Ati you put for him one leg whered'oh!

Dalkymz
#48 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 5:04:15 PM

kenmac wrote:

Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to Pray Pray alot.

And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! Sad Sad
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
xyzee
#49 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 5:47:33 PM

Dalkymz wrote:
kenmac wrote:

Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to Pray Pray alot.

And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! Sad Sad

@dalkymz

Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore.
#50 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 6:57:49 PM

famooz wrote:

Indeed Mr. Famooz is one of the few lucky Kenyan men. When i grow up i want to have somebody like madam Famooz.
rock
#51 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 9:49:40 PM

famooz wrote:

I ditto..n no wonder am thoroughly whipped even into the new year. Anywho..she is really helping many people,i saw the women attending one of her talks/demos in msa and some of them looked like they should be using a walking stick.
#52 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 11:10:15 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ........stop smoking hyacinth!
#53 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 11:56:07 PM

Coolio wrote:
famooz wrote:

Indeed Mr. Famooz is one of the few lucky Kenyan men. When i grow up i want to have somebody like madam Famooz.

I have been misquoted !!Brick wall Brick wall
@Mukiri mimi nitachapa wewe !!

#54 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 12:07:00 AM

Pray My badSad Kuchapa? I take back my words, pole Mr Famooz

#55 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 12:27:32 AM

Are you apologising? To who? smile
#56 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 12:33:08 AM

Maendeleo-Ya-Wanaume life member, hoping a nyerified man is ok.

#57 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 8:39:18 AM

famooz wrote:

Are you apologising? To who? smile

#58 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 8:41:47 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ........stop smoking hyacinth!

At least famooz goes to Estonia and Pershia
#59 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 9:24:54 AM

Motomoto wrote:

At least famooz goes to Estonia and Pershia

@ Alma,i am still being misquoted.smile ,all i was saying is what i was expecting to see after all the hype.Then after i saw the video,i am thinking the presi should award her the order of the burning spearsmile smile smile

Na sio pershia,ni Panjshir.
#60 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 11:45:36 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

ever heard of strap-on?

I think the day they carry out such a demonstration using the aforementioned toys, stesheni itafungwa.