Culture
connect, k24
Motomoto wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative watoto wakalale Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. ......n when u stop the action they r like,,,kwani umemeliza n u thot they r dead asleep
Lolest! wrote:Motomoto wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative watoto wakalale Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. so all those ladies with facial bruises asubuhi ni operation shock and awe? If you cant reach kandahar and bomb it then she wont move unless you bit her nose!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Motomoto wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative watoto wakalale Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. so all those ladies with facial bruises asubuhi ni operation shock and awe? If you cant reach kandahar and bomb it then she wont move unless you bit her nose!! You guys are so mean, spare us please in the new year! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!! Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo? ever heard of strap-on? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I had to weight in on this one. When i saw the photos,i was underwhelmed- i was expecting to see one leg in Estonia and another in Penshir - especially because someone struggled to weka picha.
Then i saw the videos !And i was like Ala!,why are people complaining about these demonstrations?
That Mama has worked hard to ensure people are aware what TO DO,and you guys are saying what?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Angelica _ann wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!! Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo? ever heard of strap-on? I doubt you are a lady. Very comfortable with such topics!
famooz wrote:I had to weight in on this one. When i saw the photos,i was underwhelmed- i was expecting to see one leg in Estonia and another in Penshir - especially because someone struggled to weka picha.
Then i saw the videos !And i was like Ala!,why are people complaining about these demonstrations?
That Mama has worked hard to ensure people are aware what TO DO,and you guys are saying what? Mr Famooz is another lucky man! Ati you put for him one leg where
Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to alot. And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
Dalkymz wrote:Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to alot. And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! @dalkymz Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Mukiri wrote:famooz wrote:I had to weight in on this one. When i saw the photos,i was underwhelmed- i was expecting to see one leg in Estonia and another in Penshir - especially because someone struggled to weka picha.
That Mama has worked hard to ensure people are aware what TO DO,and you guys are saying what? Mr Famooz is another lucky man! Ati you put for him one leg where Indeed Mr. Famooz is one of the few lucky Kenyan men. When i grow up i want to have somebody like madam Famooz. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
famooz wrote:I had to weight in on this one. When i saw the photos,i was underwhelmed- i was expecting to see one leg in Estonia and another in Penshir - especially because someone struggled to weka picha.
That Mama has worked hard to ensure people are aware what TO DO,and you guys are saying what? I ditto..n no wonder am thoroughly whipped even into the new year. Anywho..she is really helping many people,i saw the women attending one of her talks/demos in msa and some of them looked like they should be using a walking stick.
Motomoto wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative watoto wakalale Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. ........stop smoking hyacinth! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Coolio wrote:Mukiri wrote:famooz wrote:I had to weight in on this one. When i saw the photos,i was underwhelmed- i was expecting to see one leg in Estonia and another in Penshir - especially because someone struggled to weka picha.
That Mama has worked hard to ensure people are aware what TO DO,and you guys are saying what? Mr Famooz is another lucky man! Ati you put for him one leg where Indeed Mr. Famooz is one of the few lucky Kenyan men. When i grow up i want to have somebody like madam Famooz. I have been misquoted !! @Mukiri mimi nitachapa wewe !!
My bad Kuchapa? I take back my words, pole Mr Famooz
Mukiri wrote: My bad Kuchapa? I take back my words, pole Mr Famooz Are you apologising? To who?
Maendeleo-Ya-Wanaume life member, hoping a nyerified man is ok.
famooz wrote:Mukiri wrote: My bad Kuchapa? I take back my words, pole Mr Famooz Are you apologising? To who? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
At least famooz goes to Estonia and Pershia Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
@ Alma,i am still being misquoted. ,all i was saying is what i was expecting to see after all the hype.Then after i saw the video,i am thinking the presi should award her the order of the burning spear Na sio pershia,ni Panjshir.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Angelica _ann wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:harrydre wrote:very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!! Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo? ever heard of strap-on? I think the day they carry out such a demonstration using the aforementioned toys, stesheni itafungwa. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Culture
connect, k24