Talk2Us
Are some threads closed to members
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
When you go to some threads you can only watch from aside and not contribute:
You cannot post new topics in this forum. You cannot reply to topics in this forum. You cannot delete your posts in this forum. You cannot edit your posts in this forum. You cannot create polls in this forum. You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Why is this while other members continue to participate in the same thread [forum]? Any one?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
That message will appear near the bottom right hand corner of your screen because you have not logged in.
Ngong wrote:When you go to some threads you can only watch from aside and not contribute:
You cannot post new topics in this forum. You cannot reply to topics in this forum. You cannot delete your posts in this forum. You cannot edit your posts in this forum. You cannot create polls in this forum. You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Why is this while other members continue to participate in the same thread [forum]? Any one? Just log in... If you are logged in, then it means iko chida kidogo...labda lady admin aingilie kati, akishidwa serikali itasaidia.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. ouch!!!! That must be tough for them... like an itch you cant reach....
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. wazua loosing its shine....
King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Why so? What criteria is used here if l may ask? How old is old?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Ngong wrote:King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Why so? What criteria is used here if l may ask? How old is old? When you are no longer a newfarer. That is after the 100 posts mark. Be patient, ...post vigorously, ..or post emoticons, 'ditto', 'SMH' etc etc all over the place and then soon enough we'll be able to hear your political opinion.
quicksand wrote:Ngong wrote:King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Why so? What criteria is used here if l may ask? How old is old? When you are no longer a newfarer. That is after the 100 posts mark. Be patient, ...post vigorously, ..or post emoticons, 'ditto', 'SMH' etc etc all over the place and then soon enough we'll be able to hear your political opinion. Talk nicely to Impunity and the other wazees to give some of their wazua points.
quicksand wrote:Ngong wrote:King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Why so? What criteria is used here if l may ask? How old is old? When you are no longer a newfarer. That is after the 100 posts mark. Be patient, ...post vigorously, ..or post emoticons, 'ditto', 'SMH' etc etc all over the place and then soon enough we'll be able to hear your political opinion. Nice advice! Been wondering why some members have a habit of posting: hee! ditto some funny faces! sisemi kitu heheheeee! so it matters
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Ngong wrote:quicksand wrote:Ngong wrote:King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Why so? What criteria is used here if l may ask? How old is old? When you are no longer a newfarer. That is after the 100 posts mark. Be patient, ...post vigorously, ..or post emoticons, 'ditto', 'SMH' etc etc all over the place and then soon enough we'll be able to hear your political opinion. Nice advice! Been wondering why some members have a habit of posting: hee! ditto some funny faces! sisemi kitu heheheeee! so it matters Kabisa! Kabisa!
Once upon a time there was a guy by the name njugunajohn...
mawinder wrote:quicksand wrote:Ngong wrote:King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Why so? What criteria is used here if l may ask? How old is old? When you are no longer a newfarer. That is after the 100 posts mark. Be patient, ...post vigorously, ..or post emoticons, 'ditto', 'SMH' etc etc all over the place and then soon enough we'll be able to hear your political opinion. Talk nicely to Impunity and the other wazees to give some of their wazua points. Wazee naomba kwa heshima na kunyenyekia kwingi tafadhari nahitaji msambaze points 51 tuu! Nami na promisi kuwa nitakuwa kama bendera na upepo kila msemalo itakuwa ndio baba, prince of peace! 3898-51=elder
Ngong wrote:mawinder wrote:quicksand wrote:Ngong wrote:King G wrote:new guys cannot post on threads under politics. Why so? What criteria is used here if l may ask? How old is old? When you are no longer a newfarer. That is after the 100 posts mark. Be patient, ...post vigorously, ..or post emoticons, 'ditto', 'SMH' etc etc all over the place and then soon enough we'll be able to hear your political opinion. Talk nicely to Impunity and the other wazees to give some of their wazua points. Wazee naomba kwa heshima na kunyenyekia kwingi tafadhari nahitaji msambaze points 51 tuu! Nami na promisi kuwa nitakuwa kama bendera na upepo kila msemalo itakuwa ndio baba, prince of peace! 3898-51=elder You could still take over cindano's posts and pap from newfarer to elder!!!
.....you gotta avoid log ons during this time!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
welcome to the world of userment. I have been posting on politics despite being a newfala,or there newfalas elders? Africa belongs to Africans.
McReggae wrote:.....you gotta avoid log ons during this time!!! Fafanua!
wazuaguest wrote:welcome to the world of userment. I have been posting on politics despite being a newfala,or there newfalas elders? Nipe siri fellow newfala!
Talk2Us
Are some threads closed to members