wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

connect, k24
#21 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:28:12 PM

[quote=Ngong]Haya Ndio hio link http://www.kenyamedia.co...php?videoid=J-seD81a3kA[/quote]

Rink imekuja sasa, watu waone kabla akuje.
marko
#22 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:29:20 PM

#23 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:49:25 PM

Kudos GertrudeApplause Applause Let the nah sayers meza wembe.

First, parents have been clearly warned its an adults only show. Kids should be tucked away

Second, its a worthy cause; helping married folk enjoy their matrimonial beds and eradicating MWK and drunkenness.

Third, its a pity that ours is a society that is more at home with violence than love. We'd rather fill our TVs with gun shots, riots, strikes, disease et al but woe unto us if a couple kissed, touched or even demonstrated the art of sex!

My take, anyone offended, should direct that feeling to themselves

Ngong
#24 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:55:19 PM

Why this in some POSTS?
While others are stil replying

You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
RedStar
#25 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:14:09 PM

Sickquot; Sad{|= :d/
'Hope' is not a strategy. Take Action!
hindi ni riu
#26 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2012 12:52:19 AM

Man O Man! I need to smoke the joints this woman smokes. On national TV....thats wicked! Na sasa hii tisaini ya fitole fya miguu ni maneno kani sasa??!!

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
mkeiyd
#27 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2012 9:40:20 AM

Thank God only the bench made me watch k24.
The timing of such shows should be after midnight.
xyzee
#28 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2012 2:18:50 PM

'kamata bonet' all the way this christmas
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 2:44:21 PM

Not bad, i actually enjoyed the session, very educative. time to convince spouse to watch together and try the work-outs. like the bonnet part with surprise.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 2:47:26 PM

Not bad, i actually enjoyed the session, very educative. time to convince spouse to watch together and try the work-outs. like the bonnet part with surprise.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 2:53:02 PM

Sijaona kitu!!!!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 3:12:15 PM

very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!!
Motomoto
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 3:32:02 PM

very educative watoto wakalale

Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. Pray
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 4:18:59 PM

very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!!

Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo?Sad
#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 5:30:37 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. Pray

eeeeiiissshhhhh mbloo....
#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 6:52:59 PM

Motomoto wrote:

eeeeiiissshhhhh mbloo....
banyamulenge
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 7:08:48 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani wewe ni kuku jogooLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 8:08:31 PM

If it was upto me, gertrude would get a Hsc. If maina and kingangi are still on air, then no one should even talk about the timing of the show. But seriously, is mr mungai lucky or what.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 9:01:34 PM

The one she was demostrating on top of another woman left me with questions,
-What was going through the lying woman's head?
-What if you miss the runway 06 and land kwa nyasi i.e kwa nyeni, will you still continue? coz doing it using that position kumiss ni very easy .. my two cents.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 9:22:27 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so all those ladies with facial bruises asubuhi ni operation shock and awe?