wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

3 Pages<123
Wet dreams
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 12:39:59 PM

How come ladies don't experience this? world is so unfair.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 12:44:38 PM

@Freiks, watch out next time you might just have 'tega mayai' sessions. that is the day you will know wifie!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 1:04:10 PM

@Freiks, watch out next time you might just have 'tega mayai' sessions. that is the day you will know wifie!

#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 1:06:58 PM

Hiyo ni matimoonismile

sio mashimoni? @Freiks may be having a hole in his mattress..
Motomoto
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 1:39:14 PM

freiks wrote:
Yesterday I went home around 11pm, i had taken 2 for the road with a old time friend whom i cant dare touch. When i got home my wife was asleep. Just as a habit i took supper (no need to be asked why i didnt eat). In the middle of my sleep those old days came back and saw myself in that compromising position with my old friend then it all broke loose and felt that warmth. Yes it was a wet dream.
Cant believe it all went to waste

Stick to Ugali bwana or else you will bring destruction to your family
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 2:22:06 PM

Stop eating njugu karangas (njotis).
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 2:31:28 PM

Ama uambie bibi aweke mafuta ya taa kwa chakula kupunguza nyege like some secos do.

Is that thing scientific? It never worked on meLaughing out loudly
xyzee
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 2:32:02 PM

How come ladies don't experience this? world is so unfair.

Ladies have a bigger problem to deal with regularly.
3 Pages<123