Dec/Jan rains
Something must have gone wrong with the atmospheric system. Hii mvua ime~extend saana bana. I'm in a wedding n the bride looks like a military cadet straight from a punishment. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Something must have gone wrong with the atmospheric system. Hii mvua ime~extend saana bana. I'm in a wedding n the bride looks like a military cadet straight from a punishment. it is now 22 hrs of rain with short intervals. Kwani huyo bride amevaa jacket na boshorio?
White gown turned brown. Can I remember ever having a rainy xmas? This may spill over to jan. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
simonkabz wrote:White gown turned brown. Can I remember ever having a rainy xmas? This may spill over to jan. Climate change! The seasons of rain we were taught in school seem to have changed completely GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Hii mvua haileti shangwe with my significant one not around, am having very long nights. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Coolio wrote:Hii mvua haileti shangwe with my significant one not around, am having very long nights. Kwani in flying school you were never taught how to crash land during difficult weather conditions? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Coolio wrote:Hii mvua haileti shangwe with my significant one not around, am having very long nights. Kwani in flying school you were never taught how to crash land during difficult weather conditions?  ....This thread will soon get a life of it's own. Hi Julie! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Coolio wrote:Hii mvua haileti shangwe with my significant one not around, am having very long nights. Kwani you invest in one counter?
Njung'e wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Coolio wrote:Hii mvua haileti shangwe with my significant one not around, am having very long nights. Kwani in flying school you were never taught how to crash land during difficult weather conditions?  ....This thread will soon get a life of it's own. Hi Julie!  i can see the beginnings of an 'OSA' like derailment Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Already i've started seeing mama mboga being "cute" even if she is kedo 100kgs. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Dec/Jan rains