Talk2Us
Wazua Crash!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
It's uncalled for. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit
nostoppingthis wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:....it must have been the jubilee sympathisers!!! link please. Hizi sas ni dark forces... Dark forces aka Saitani.
wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit NAONA CORD WAMETUMA MPESA!!!!!
wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit Hii Admin anaongea ni kama amekula glass mbili ya tembo mnazi. Ama krismas imeanza? "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit any wazuan who has understood this post to put it for me in a way that i can understand.
wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit Political? They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit Spiritual? A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit Spiritual? sexual??
wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit Am still having problems accessing wazua on my phone using Opera mini. This is the message that am getting : AN ERROR OCCURED WHILE PROCESSING YOUR REQUEST Please bear with us as we resolve this issue. Thank you for your patience. Please try reloading the page later.
mawinder wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit any wazuan who has understood this post to put it for me in a way that i can understand. I see CORD written allover the post. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit Am still having problems accessing wazua on my phone using Opera mini. This is the message that am getting : AN ERROR OCCURED WHILE PROCESSING YOUR REQUEST Please bear with us as we resolve this issue. Thank you for your patience. Please try reloading the page later. Opera imekuwa na mashida, ukijaribu internet direct??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
jaggernaut wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit Am still having problems accessing wazua on my phone using Opera mini. This is the message that am getting : AN ERROR OCCURED WHILE PROCESSING YOUR REQUEST Please bear with us as we resolve this issue. Thank you for your patience. Please try reloading the page later. Same here. And it is happening on all browsers on the phone.
wazua wrote:Dear Members, Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday. There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts Best Wishes of the Season, The Wazua spirit wacha bangi Lady admin....ebu kwanza make a Wazua application we instal in our phones!!!
was really traumatized. this happened on the very day i joined Wazua. thought i am bad luck. but we survived, let us move on good people. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:was really traumatized. this happened on the very day i joined Wazua. thought i am bad luck. but we survived, let us move on good people.
with 6 posts...do you really know what traima is ama unaongea tu?
Talk2Us
Wazua Crash!!