Wazua Crash!!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 6:49:04 PM

It's uncalled for.
wazua
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 7:37:25 PM

Dear Members,

Our unreserved apology for the downtime yesterday.
There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts smile

Best Wishes of the Season,
The Wazua spirit
Iganamagana
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 7:38:09 PM

....it must have been the jubilee sympathisers!!!

link please.

Hizi sas ni dark forces...

Dark forces aka Saitani.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:12:10 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

There were some 'dark forces' saying foreigners will block our domain, we won't receive money for adverts smile

The Wazua spirit

NAONA CORD WAMETUMA MPESA!!!!!
banyamulenge
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:39:09 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Hii Admin anaongea ni kama amekula glass mbili ya tembo mnazi. Ama krismas imeanza?

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#26 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:50:44 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

any wazuan who has understood this post to put it for me in a way that i can understand.
D32
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:19:51 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Political?
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:34:06 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Spiritual?
A New Kenya
#29 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:42:41 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Spiritual?

sexual??
#30 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:15:52 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Am still having problems accessing wazua on my phone using Opera mini. This is the message that am getting :

AN ERROR
OCCURED WHILE
PROCESSING
YOUR REQUEST
Please bear with us
as we resolve this
issue. Thank you
for your patience.
Please try
reloading the page
later.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 11:22:47 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

any wazuan who has understood this post to put it for me in a way that i can understand.

I see CORD written allover the post.

smile smile smile

#32 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 11:45:17 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Am still having problems accessing wazua on my phone using Opera mini. This is the message that am getting :

AN ERROR
OCCURED WHILE
PROCESSING
YOUR REQUEST
Please bear with us
as we resolve this
issue. Thank you
for your patience.
Please try
reloading the page
later.

Opera imekuwa na mashida, ukijaribu internet direct???
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 9:30:03 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

AN ERROR
OCCURED WHILE
PROCESSING
YOUR REQUEST
Please bear with us
as we resolve this
issue. Thank you
for your patience.
Please try
reloading the page
later.

Same here. And it is happening on all browsers on the phone.
#34 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 1:28:44 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

wacha bangi Lady admin....ebu kwanza make a Wazua application we instal in our phones!!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 4:26:24 PM

was really traumatized. this happened on the very day i joined Wazua. thought i am bad luck. but we survived, let us move on good people.

#36 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 4:49:58 PM

was really traumatized. this happened on the very day i joined Wazua. thought i am bad luck. but we survived, let us move on good people.

with 6 posts...do you really know what traima is ama unaongea tu?